Compare Stansted Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.52 per day



  1. ×

Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Long Stay (STN) Ease of parking and transferMrs Butler 28 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) It easy to book and when you enter is signed very well where to park transfer to airport and back are goodMs Curran 27 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (STN) No hassle getting in and out of the parking area. Great to only have a short walk to the terminal.Mr Goodman 27 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Driver was willing to wait for us when catching bus from airport to car park .
Good efficient service. Thanks
Mr Emery 27 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) close to the airport, frequent bus service.Miss Guerrero 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) easy booking procedure.....clearly marked parkingMr Hoey 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (STN) Overall, it was a good experience. However, better signposting, particularly on approaching the airport, would be helpful. Also, a clear reminder on the confirmatory email about where to go on returning. Overall though, it was very helpful not to have the coach ride from the Medium Stay Car Park, particularly as ours was an early morning flight.Mr Emmerson 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (STN) I enjoyed the ease of parking up and then a short stroll to the airport terminalMs Franks 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) easy parking good instructions, no waiting on our return. very efficient serviceMr Kerry 25 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay Green (STN) Very smooth process form booking, arriving, parking and departing the car park. Well sign posted and located, very easily accessible from the airport terminal.Mr Waite 23 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

JetParks (STN) So easy to find and easy to park up, not long waiting for the bus to take us to airport and also bring us back late at night.Mr Gray 23 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) ease of parking and frequency of buses to/from airport.Mr Browning 23 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Flexible, easy parking, stress free to enjoy our holidayMrs Burgess 23 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) This was pre booked it was brilliant & very easy to just jump on a bus to & from the airport, we will use this service again.Mrs Bird 22 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (STN) The ease of parking and collection is fantastic,however upon collection the car was covered in a layer of dust which made cleaning the car before departure a waste of time and money. May I suggest that the company review where they park the cars or offer a cleaning service prior to pick up. But in general the staff and service are superb and this is the only occasion where I have had reason to complain.Mr French 21 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) transfer to airportMr White 20 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (STN) Ease of using the service, Fast drop off and vehicle, waiting for us to collect and drive of when we returned from our holiday. On this occasion we arrived back at the airport at:00am,being rather tired we didn't want to hang around or have bus transfers to far away parking facilities! Great service, will certainly use this company again!!Mr Francis 20 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Easy to park outside the airport without having to wait for a shuttle bus.Mrs Kenealy 20 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Quick transfer to the airport.Mr Horwood 20 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (STN) so easy to find at stansted a trouble free start to our holiday and returnMr Marks 20 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

JetParks (STN) Smooth booking process, easy to enter and exit tge parking lot. Will use the service again.Mr Cucu 20 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) The overall efficiency of parking and transport to & from the Park to the airport.Mr Carr 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) After minor tproblem was with the ticket machine Recognising my car registration number
I was given advice by when you're good attendance
to take a ticket .
and upon riding back at the airport I sort advice from your attendance at the ticket machine and they advise me of everything would be ok
I was very pleased once again with your superb service would highly recommend your service to all wishing to park at Stansted Airport
Kind Regards
Ian Glen
Mr Glen 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Close to the airport, easy access, good bus connection, good value, will use againMr Oliver 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

JetParks (STN) Ease to find parking and ease to find way back from bus. Kind bus driver.Mr Mroczynski 19 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Meet and Greet Plus (STN) Easy parkingMr Greig 17 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay Green (STN) Walking distance from the airport and easy to get to.Mrs Neighbour 17 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

JetParks (STN) Ease of use, signage leading to parking was good, good experience.Mr O'connell 14 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

JetParks (STN) So bus services between car park and airport are very good!
Safety and Easley to get in out the car park area.
Mr Sivathasan 14 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) Easy to park and quick transfer to airportMrs Partridge 13 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Easy to find well signposted and buses ran regularly to airport terminals could definitely use your service againMrs Holland 13 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) Hassle free bus transfer to and from the airport especially as we had a wheelchair to contend with.Mrs Coombes 13 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay Green (STN) It was easy to find and great to be able to walk to the airport without having to worry about waiting for shuttle buses.Ms Koralek 13 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) It was nice to park our own car and was able to get on the bus to the airport with no problems and on return the bus was there waiting which was nice as it was early hours and was taken to our car .Mr Warren 09 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Easy and quick transfer. Car registration recognition systems work very well at the entrance and exit of the car parking.Mr Odoch 06 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) I enjoyed the comparative ease at which I was able to book parking for our holiday. I didn't like turning up at the car park entrance barrier to be informed my reference number wasn't recognised. I am pleased to say that the staff were very helpful and allowed me in to park and were happy to let me out again once I visited the reception with a copy of the email from Airparks with my reference number.It's not happened before and hopefully it won't happen again.Mr Hubbard 05 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) I enjoyed the comparative ease at which I was able to book parking for our holiday. I didn't like turning up at the car park entrance barrier to be informed my reference number wasn't recognised. I am pleased to say that the staff were very helpful and allowed me in to park and were happy to let me out again once I visited the reception with a copy of the email from Airparks with my reference number.It's not happened before and hopefully it won't happen again.Mr Hubbard 05 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay (STN) Parking close to terminal but sat nav took me to wrong road!Mrs Hepworth 02 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay (STN) Parking close to terminal but sat nav took me to wrong road!Mrs Hepworth 02 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) The location is good , however the direction on the web site are incorrect due to recent new road builds. The worst thing is when leaving the parking area the car registration plate never gets read correctly and i end up waiting to talk to an operator o let me out . this has now happened the last 2 times i used the park. When exiting i noticed many other cars with the same issues. not sure whats going on , but it is very frustrating.Mr King 01 Jun, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) The location is good , however the direction on the web site are incorrect due to recent new road builds. The worst thing is when leaving the parking area the car registration plate never gets read correctly and i end up waiting to talk to an operator o let me out . this has now happened the last 2 times i used the park. When exiting i noticed many other cars with the same issues. not sure whats going on , but it is very frustrating.Mr King 01 Jun, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) Easy access to parking areas. Buses on time. Will use again.Mr Mountford 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) Easy access to parking areas. Buses on time. Will use again.Mr Mountford 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Mid Stay (STN) Left car in park and the bus was waiting at stop to take me to airport. On return, the bus turned up within a couple of minutes to take us back to the car park. Very efficientMr Robinson 26 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (STN) Relatively easy to find, nice parking spaces (wide enough) bus stops near no to much walking, the reason I gave a 9 is because although your paperwork said blue carpark ther was no signs for blue just blue alphabet letters, could be bit confusing, also not sure how but I apparently took wrong carpark ticket on entry so on exit it wanted to charge me £80 odd, I had already paid, sought assistance & got it sorted, signs not clear what ticket or row you need then take.Mrs Merrifield 25 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay Green (STN) on site parkingMr Mchardy 25 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay Green (STN) on site parkingMr Mchardy 25 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone (STN) Was not happy that the blue car park was so far away from the airport was expecting it to be where the red or orange short stay are located. Will stick to meet and great from now onMrs Callow 24 May, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (STN) Everything about the parking experience was first class. The instructions to M&G, Stansted were explicit and easy to follow. The entry and parking of the vehicle was easy and the collection was so simple and efficient. We'll definitely use again.Mr Long 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meet and Greet (STN) Everything about the parking experience was first class. The instructions to M&G, Stansted were explicit and easy to follow. The entry and parking of the vehicle was easy and the collection was so simple and efficient. We'll definitely use again.Mr Long 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)