Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 88%

Number of reviews: 1453

Overall score: 4.4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly
    " Very polite and helpful "

    Mr Todd 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " Simple system "

    Mr Morris 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " didn't enjoy anything it just served the purpose of conveniently parking my car.all done efficiently "

    Mr Sheppard 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " able to park right next to shelter and only waited a couple of minutes for pick up "

    Mrs Oliver 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " Easy drop off at terminal "

    Mr Kirby 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " Easy acess to airport "

    Mr Frew 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " the easiness off it all "

    Mr Allinson 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " Ease of use and close proximity to the airport. "

    Mr Gill 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " Was very upset to find my car had been badly dented and scratched in the driver side door, on returning to Newcastle.
    while this was very unfortunate, I also understand it is the fault of the owner of another car and not the fault of the airport parking services itself. "

    Mr Nutter 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 2 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " Very convenient to airport "

    Mr Donaldson 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly
    " problem free "

    Mr Bell 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • On-Airport Meet & Greet Parking - promotional product
    " Helpful Staff as my wife is partially disabled and they helped us to the check in. "

    Mr Greensmith 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Official Meet and Greet
    " Convenience and friendly efficient service "

    Mrs Cruize 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " geting of the plane and geting picked up taken right to my car thanks again gang "

    Miss Mccormick 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " The driver who drove us back from airport needs lesson in. Customer relations !! What he said to me regarding retrieving luggage could have been said in a very different manner! "

    Mr Campbell 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " Once again fantastic service "

    Mrs Hammond 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " How easy it all was. "

    Mr Scott 21 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " Ease of use "

    Mr Rock 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " easy to get too friendly driver and quick check in and journey to airport and back "

    Ms Morton 19 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " The ease of the whole parking experience "

    Mrs Jackson 19 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " It was easy to find, the staff were very helpful and it didn't take long to get to and from the airport. "

    Mrs Nixon 19 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " Fast efficient service to get you to and from the airport, would recommend Airparks to anybody who asked my advice. "

    Mr Miller 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " Easy to use and quick drop off/pick up "

    Mrs Garvey 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Official Long Stay
    " ease of getting to and from airport "

    Mr Sinclair 18 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go - Special offer
    " The ease in which we checked in and the service to the airport was great.
    When we returned the pick and back to pickup the car was very speedy "

    Mr Griffiths 18 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

Page 1 of 59 - Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews - Compare car parks (Showing 1 to 25 of 1453) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System