Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 86%

Number of reviews: 1283

Overall score: 4.3 out of 5

  • APH
    " Very professional "

    Mr Rippon 11 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay
    " Easy parking and good phone support when we arrived back later than expected "

    Mr Hemingway 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay
    " Easy access to terminal building "

    Mr Spencer 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Ease of secure use "

    Mr Evans 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " short distance from airport "

    Mr Mckay 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay
    " convenient location, ease of access.
    stress free parking. peace of mind. "

    Mrs Stockton 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Low cost and short travelling distance to terminal. "

    Miss Ridings 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Everything was so smooth from booking to coming home "

    Miss Arstall 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Easy, safe and convenient "

    Mrs Hollick 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey
    " ease of parking and not worrying about paying "

    Miss Heard 08 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay
    " Was exactly as it said convenient and ease of use "

    Mr Dutton 08 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey Short Stay
    " Simple, easy to use, close to check in. "

    Mr Edey 08 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Convenience of location to airport "

    Mrs Robinson 08 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet
    " Your amazing staff, one lady in particular where nothing is too much trouble even down to going and getting my car so it was warm and toasty when we in got in which was very much appreciated as we had returned from a hot country to a very chilly Manchester. "

    Ms Espley 07 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " close to airport
    Parts of carpark was under one inch of water I got wet feet
    Paul worswick "

    Mr Worswick 07 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Nothing special but a very good service overall "

    Mr Clough 06 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet
    " No transfer waits , no hanging around , easy walking distance of T2 , friendly & efficient staff . A very good experience ! "

    Mr Greaves 06 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet
    " CAR WAS PARKED VERY NEAR THEIR RECEPTION WHEN WE ARRIVED HOME "

    Mr Marney 06 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " ease of entry and exit "

    Mr Hobkinson 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Multi-storey
    " Very easy to find, vehicle registration recognition made it easy just to drive up, you get a token & barrier lifts up. Then again easy to leave just put token in & barrier again lifts up. "

    Mrs Padgett 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet
    " Few steps from departures, easy to find & very quick service - no hassles "

    Mrs Jebb 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " Everything worked as expected "

    Mrs Oneill 06 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet
    " Arriving at car park on return and finding car parked outside and ready to drive away. Clock was several hours out and appears battery had become flat during our 9 weeks away. Had obviously been charged for our arrival. Well done. Will be returning in November for another 9 week stay, Can recommend this car park to anyone using this airport. "

    Mr Bowmaker 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " good price with a good bus service "

    Mr Lindsay 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Jet Parks 3
    " The ease of booking on line.The online price was ok but I couldn't understand why it cost £10 extra per day. "

    Mr Reid 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

Page 1 of 52 - Manchester Airport Parking Reviews - The best car parks (Showing 1 to 25 of 1283) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System