Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 82%

Number of reviews: 4485

Overall score: 4.1 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " All was fantastic and prompt except for the wait when we arrived back at Luton at a little before 12 midnight. Exhausted it was over 20 minutes before we were picked up and I was surprised at this wait. Otherwise brilliant "

    Mrs Howard-White 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great parking facility, very easy to find and a very slick service. Would recommend to my friends and family. "

    Mr Mace 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Very frequent bus service to and from the airport: that is so reassuring
    Helpful staff too
    The only difficulty is that you are located some distance from the airport and we are always in a rush, so anxious about missing the check-in deadline. "

    Mrs Hawkins 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick transfer to the airport. Easy and Hassle free. "

    Mrs Kerry 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Is reliable service didn't take long to drop off and car was ready near exit when we returned. Cheapest price I found at the time. "

    Mr Ingram 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Ease of service - dropping off and picking up your car quickly and easily with frequent buses to and from the airport. Airparks staff always on hand to offer assistance if needed. "

    Mr Sangwin 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick efficient service "

    Mr Greaves 15 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Superb service, no hassle, quick, concise, done ! "

    Mr Bignell 05 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Cheap abx efficient "

    Mr Clulow 02 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Smooth as silk! Well done Air parks for making parking easy experience. "

    Mr Straughan 02 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " the punctuality and courtesy of the drivers
    The speed of the whole process "

    Mr Barnes 02 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Very Good sevice with no problem "

    Mrs Collison 02 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick and easy handover of car both when dropping off and collecting "

    Mr Ford 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Friendly staff, helpful and efficient, will definitely use again. "

    Mr Davies 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " All went very smoothly, coach waiting when we got back ( would say that bay 12 needs to sign posted a bit more ) Thanks "

    Miss Clark 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Easy access to the car on return "

    Mr Arnold 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " A difficult customer refused to move to allow four additional passengers onto the coach at 2:00am in the morning.
    The driver handled the customer firmly and diplomatically "

    Mr Daly 30 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " That we didn't have to wait for the transfer buses long, it was great "

    Mr Davies 30 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Smooth process and presence of staff to help. "

    Ms Levi 30 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The exit barrier at Luton did not recognise my exit card nor the driver behinds. The rest of the service was good. "

    Mr Butcher 30 Jun, 2015 rated - 3 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " So easy and the staff were helpful and perlite "

    Mr Malin 29 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great service. "

    Mr Palko 29 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " As before it was great having the meet and greet service "

    Mrs Williams 29 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Assurance that our car was safe while away. To & from Airport was quick & easy. "

    Mrs Carey 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " good value safe carparking.will use again "

    Mrs Clark 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

Page 1 of 180 - Luton Airport Parking Reviews - Genuine customer feedback (Showing 1 to 25 of 4485) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 50% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2015

Secure booking System