Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 82%

Number of reviews: 4325

Overall score: 4.1 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Very smooth service. From checking in to arriving at airport and coming back to collecting car. Good start and finish to holiday. "

    Mrs Harries 23 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " good service will always use airparks "

    Mr Brinn 22 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Everything was just so easy, from a friendly and helpful welcome on arrival to a smooth pick up and return from the airport. "

    Mrs Scriven 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " friendly helpful staff, fast and efficient. thank you "

    Mrs Hook 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The ease of the whole process and the very helpful staff "

    Mr Focas 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Price, bus to airport, easy to leave the car once you get there. "

    Mrs Martinez-Fresno 18 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Term
    " Good to park your own car and know exactly where it is on your return ! Automated system for entry/exit worked perfectly . "

    Mr Measures 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Short Term
    " Your kind staff helped me sort out my excess charges following an extended trip due to bereavement. Really nice, compassionate people who did everything they could to help. "

    Dr Gibson 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Short Term
    " Easy to use "

    Mr Goldring 06 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick easy service from booking to returning keys. Superb! "

    Mr Cowgill 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Excellent drop-off and reclaim operation, rapid and frequent transport to and from Luton airport.
    It was raining on our return, and although we were able to keep dry in the shelter at the airport, we did feel that it was slightly on the small side. "

    Mr White 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Everything is wonderful .the price is good also "

    Mr Cretu 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " quick easy and cheap "

    Mr Puttick 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " With easy I can find you and go throught all this parking process :-) "

    Mr Struzyna 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The ease and speed of parking up and the bus leaving for the airport, likewise on return the ease of collecting the car. Shame seats on bus don't give you a little more 'knee room"' tho. "

    Mrs Worthy 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " I've used your service 5 it 6 times now, and will continue to do so.. Everything from the dropping off, to the picking up, runs smoothly, and the price is reasonable also... "

    Mr Roberts 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Brilliant service, would definitely recommend. Friendly bus driver welcomes you home, softening the blow of being back in rainy Britain a little! "

    Miss Williams 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " so easy now with the new system, also people on hand to help if needed. never long to wait for bus "

    Mrs Price 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The price was very good value for the money, didn't feel I was being ripped off and when I called on arrival the information was given over the phone was good. "

    Mr Rashid 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Efficient check in and check out "

    Mr Nightingale 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Easy and secure and very quick "

    Mr Frain 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " value for money "

    Mr Smeu 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Priority
    " they knew me by my number plate and I was away in less than a minute. "

    Mr Sanchez 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Used the service for the first time. Very clear and easy procedure. staff available to help. waiting area for the buses which is great when bad weather. overall very happy and was saying to my other half before we actually left the parking that next time we will definitely use the service again. "

    Mrs Batorska 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Professional friendly service "

    Mr Way 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

Page 1 of 173 - Luton Airport Parking Reviews - Genuine customer feedback (Showing 1 to 25 of 4325) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System