Compare Glasgow Airport Parking

Book now from only £4.87 per day



  1. ×

Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Direct parking (GLA) Ease of parking
Well organised
Mrs Sim 27 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Fast and convienient. Love how you get to keep your keys and park your own car. Shuttle to the airport was also very quickMiss Thomson 25 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

SwiftPark (GLA) prompt pickup both ways, only mins from airportMr Stewart 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

SwiftPark (GLA) prompt pickup both ways, only mins from airportMr Stewart 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) The easy of finding Airparks and ideally situated for airport. Transport was there when we arrived and left within minutes. On return a simple phone call ensured transport was awaiting us, helpful driver lifted cases up on to case shelf and we were quickly delivered back to airpark.Mrs Stalker 17 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) The ease of parking and the thought of my car being safe while I was on holidayMr Goodlad 17 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) The easy of finding Airparks and ideally situated for airport. Transport was there when we arrived and left within minutes. On return a simple phone call ensured transport was awaiting us, helpful driver lifted cases up on to case shelf and we were quickly delivered back to airpark.Mrs Stalker 17 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) Close to airport. But disappointed that there were only 2 marked accessible parking bays in a car park of its size, which had cars in them. This meant that my husband had to stop the car in the road to allow even room for me to get out the car and into my wheelchair. He then had to go park our car. I often travel alone and as there are not sufficient accessible parking spaces at your car park I will not be able to use it when travelling alone.Mrs Spalding 16 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Service was excellent . Everything was handled slickly . Parking at Airparks was effortless and pickup from the airport was done very quickly . In my experience , Airparks provided the best overall service.Mr Scott 15 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Service was excellent . Everything was handled slickly . Parking at Airparks was effortless and pickup from the airport was done very quickly . In my experience , Airparks provided the best overall service.Mr Scott 15 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) It all went smoothly and easily with parking next to the airport.......would use again.Mr Mitchell 14 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) It all went smoothly and easily with parking next to the airport.......would use again.Mr Mitchell 14 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Air park conveniently situated. Parking was straightforward. Member of staff was very pleasant. Travel time to and from airport was good.Mrs Eglinton 14 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Air park conveniently situated. Parking was straightforward. Member of staff was very pleasant. Travel time to and from airport was good.Mrs Eglinton 14 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Everyone very helpful no waiting about with your car just park up and bus waiting to take you to airport, holiday begins.Mrs Miller 13 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Ease of transport from Direct Parking to the airport and back again on our return.Mrs Mcvey 10 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) All went as smoothly as advertised. Picked up at airport within mins of call. All the better considering new airport parking charges for pickup and drop off.Mr Quigley 08 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) So close to the airportMr Reilly 03 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) So close to the airportMr Reilly 03 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) Convenience to airport, no waiting round for transfer busses, only complaint is size of spaces especially when 4 x 4 parked makes spaces really smallMr Todd 01 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Easy access from m8 got bus to airport straight away once parked only thing that annoyed me my friend went to another car park and only paid £20 for a weeks parking we paid double thatMr Kane 30 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Easy access from m8 got bus to airport straight away once parked only thing that annoyed me my friend went to another car park and only paid £20 for a weeks parking we paid double thatMr Kane 30 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Easy and quick access to the car park and timely transfer to and from the airport.
Why bring in the feature of allotting a specific space?? There were ample spaces available a lot closer than the one we were allocated in in the red zone which is furthest away from the entrance.
Mr Ritchie 29 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) I loved the quick deliver to the airport and quick pick up/10Mr Dow 29 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) The easy free phone service at the airport for pickupMr James 27 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) quick transfer on outward journey; not too long to wait at airport for return trip; all went wellMr Mcdonald 26 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) easy to book, easy to find car park and a quick journey to and from the airport. good price.Mr Brown 25 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) The proximity to the airport. Also the drivers were very helpful.Mrs Mcfarlane 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) The car park location is right beside the airport so you only have to walk across the road. The ease of finding and using the car park was stress free.
The only down side is the cost factor as it's far more expensive than the other car parks
Mrs Gavan 24 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) The professionalism of the whole set up, on arrival, booked in and heading to the airport in/15 minutes.
On out return, arrived with our luggage at station 5, phoned as requested, bus arrived 5/10 minutes, checked on the bus, back to the depot, and home within minutes. No waiting, queuing, or grumpy drivers.
Excellent service, highly recommend.
Mr Mcgroggan 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Ease of process. Proximity to airport door on return. Nice waiting room.Ms Gillies 23 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) The procedure for both entering the car park before our trip, and leaving the car park after returning to Glasgow is very user friendly.Mr Donnet 22 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Good service and safe parking at a good price.Mr Weir 20 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Easy access from motorway to parking area.Mr Mcginley 19 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Hassle free and very quick transfers to/from airport.Mr Winton 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Hassle free and very quick transfers to/from airport.Mr Winton 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parkfast (GLA) Easy stress free parking with regular shuttle services to the airportDr Ulke 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) The close location to the terminal was a major factor when booking and we were happily surprised at just how close the parking was!Mr Wright 16 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

SwiftPark (GLA) Easy in - easy out.
Good connection to and from Airport
Mr Mccall 15 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Ease of parking and collection from airport was quick and efficient.Mrs Mcneill 13 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Ease of parking and collection from airport was quick and efficient.Mrs Mcneill 13 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) All round helpfulness of staff,always used Direct Parking for a number of years ,and see no reason to change.Mr Bryce 11 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) both friendly drivers, ease of parking and great locationMr Smith 11 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) The whole operation went very smoothly.
However, my one and only complaint is the parking space allocation system.Although the parking space I was allocated this time was adequate I would be put off about using this car park in future. I noticed when parking my car there were a number of spaces where cars were poorly parked and if I had been allocated a space next to them. I would have been concerned about my car being bashed by neighbouring car doors being opened should they be moved before my return. Also some of the parking bays were narrow. A bash in a car door is now a costly repair.
Mr Cunningham 09 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) close to airport easy to find friendly helpful staff bus waiting just outside door all in allexcellentMr Woods 09 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Easy parking procedure, fast to respond on pickup from airport,car kept in secure car park with no issues on return.Mrs Owen 08 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Easy to find, and easy to check the car in. Fast and frequent transport to and from the airport. Very good value for money.Mrs Jeffrey 08 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Easy to get to & quick shuttle to airport. Drivers are very polite & helpful getting bags on & off the bus. Would definitely use again.Mr Mcsherry 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) I liked having a designated space which was clearly labelled. Transport to the airport was quick and the driver gave me a card with the number to call when we arrived back. We had to wait less than 5mins for pickup.Mrs Ewen 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) I liked having a designated space which was clearly labelled. Transport to the airport was quick and the driver gave me a card with the number to call when we arrived back. We had to wait less than 5mins for pickup.Mrs Ewen 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)