Compare Glasgow Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.25 per day



  1. ×

Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Skyport (GLA) Easy to find and parking car after leaving cases at reception was good.Transfers to airport were quick.Will use again and recommend.Mr Stewart 21 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) After pre-booking online, it couldn't have been easier. Sat nav took us straight to the park, plenty of available parking, good helpful bus service to the terminal. 3 weeks later,on return it again couldn't have been better, on the bus again straight back to the car, popped the ticket in the machine and on our way home again.
If I had any criticism it would be bus stop 3 sign is not visible from the terminal exit, were as all the other bus stop signs are.
Mr Harrison 21 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parkfast (GLA) Easy to park and you park your own car and keep your keys. It was a quick service from the car park and also back from the airport-only waiting a few minutes for the shuttle bus -even at 4am! And there were friendly staff.Mrs Dodd 21 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) So close to airportMrs Farrell 21 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Ease of dropping car off, being taken to the airport and the reverse coming home at an ungodly hour. Very helpful and polite staff. Would recommendMr Bow 21 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track (GLA) No hassle arrival at airport, straight forward directions to secure parking outside the terminal and the added Security Fast Track saved us waiting in long queues.Mr Grimwood 20 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) The Long Stay is convenient for the airport and the shuttle runs frequently. The check out at the end of the stay was slick and friendly.Mr Harris 19 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Excellent service and very convenient to airportMr Banks 19 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Airpark was so easy to use very organised and bus was available within minutes to drop us off at airport. I also loved the idea of keeping our car key, which was great when we arrived home as we collected our car immediately and with no paperwork to hassle over at 4am was brilliant!!
Will definitely use them again.
Mrs Stark 18 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) Drive in and park, buses run regularly to airport. minutes free if you are dropping off or picking up,are things that I liked.
The gents toilet was in direct need of cleaning.
Mr Macleod 18 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Easy parking, speedy transfers to and from the airport. No hassle.Mr Turner 18 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Ease of parking & transfer & pick up. Despite arriving back at bus waiting.Mr Mcbrinn 17 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) Ease of parking at airport and transfer from car park to terminalMrs Whitelaw 17 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Quick service. Convenient for airport.Mr Mcarthur 17 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Excellent service,prompt pickup from airport.Mrs Wilson 16 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

SwiftPark (GLA) Have used this airpark several times . Have always had good service happy to help
Very friendly and helpful staff and taken straight to car on arrival to Glasgow .
Ms Mackie 15 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parkfast (GLA) Only had to wait a few minutes to be picked up and dropped off to airport and back - well done! Reasonably priced too.Mrs Mcelhinney 15 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) We've used Airparks a few times, it's safe and the transfers are a short distance to the airport. Definitely recommend.Ms Hamilton 15 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) The ease of being close to the airport at a reasonable priceMr Delaney 15 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) There was no hassle whatsoever and parking right at entrance, no waiting for busesMrs Tollan 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parkfast (GLA) Good customer service and quick transit to and from the airport.Mr Hamdani 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) great place to park very close to airport.The only problem was getting out of car park on way home . Machine that opened barrier wasn't working properly and had to call for assistance,Mr Eloualid 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Very efficient. Minutes away from airport. Mini bus always outside airport waiting to take us to our car on arrival, which is all You want!Ms Macbeth 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Easy pick up both in and out of airport. good priceMr Dunn 13 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Easy to get too and a very quick transfer to the airport.Ms Young 12 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) Close to airportMr Honeyman 12 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Nice experience, friendly staff.looks like still need to complete some of the parking areas as not all tarmaced and weeds visibleMrs Boyd 12 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Speedy drop-off/uplift, friendly service, plenty of parking spaces.Mr Wotherspoon 11 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Secure parking and great drop off and collection serviceMr Livingston 11 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (GLA) closeness to the airportMrs Sneddon 11 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) There was no hassle drive in park your car and then on the bus for 5 mins to the airportMr Crichton 11 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) simple and quick delivery and pickup from airportMr Bisset 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) Efficient pick-up and drop service (even though inadvertent delays made our arrival back at Glasgow rather later than anticipated). Staff cheerful and helpful to older travellers like ourselves (81 and).Mr Mccrae 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) The ease of parking and transfers to and from the airport. Also the help received by telephone when assistance was required when booking. Thank youMr Meetenmbe 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Well organised safe parking with prompt transfer to the terminal. Will definitely use this service again.Mr Mcgill 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Everything about it. Seemless way to get to the airport and have your car handy to get home quickly.Mrs Jamieson 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) How close the car park is to the airport and how regular the bus isMr Weir 09 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) The security and easy access to the airportMr Adamson 09 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Ease of parking the car, going on holiday knowing that the car is parked safely and that a minibus was waiting for us on our returnMs Reid 08 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Direct parking (GLA) I had to wait far too long when I arrived back in Glasgow. I was sitting on the bus and the driver was talking with someone else outside when I was called to ask where I was! This is the first time I have been disappointed with your usual excellent service.Mrs Deery 06 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) It was easy to find, transport to the Airport was fine & the staff were efficient and friendly.yMiss Murray 06 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track (GLA) Ease of parking at terminal coupled with fast trackMrs Young 06 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Skyport (GLA) Quick efficient transfer to and from airport and friendly staffMrs Wardrop 05 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) Quick and easy parkingMrs Robertson 05 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) Quick bus transport from and to airport always spacesMrs Watson 04 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Park 'N' Fly (GLA) Friendly driver and staff, easy access & parking,Ms Wright 04 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track (GLA) I found the whole process very easy and enjoyed the stress free experience. I am a wheelchair user and it made my early morning flight less of a hassle, no worrying if a taxi would turn up on time. I parked in Glasgow Int in the short stay car park 2 it was so near the airport terminal but found it very busy on our return journey. Leaving the car park was chaos due to the drop/pick up system operating at Glasgow. This needs addressing as it is causing an otherwise perfect experience to become frustrating.Miss Baird 04 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Speedy pick up at airport and taken to car in min s .Mr Bryce 04 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay (GLA) The ease of parking and the regularity of the busesMr Mcintosh 04 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Parksafe (GLA) Very speedy service and in particular the driver on return from airport was cheerful, and very helpful!Mrs Craig 03 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)