Compare Gatwick Airport Parking

Book now from only £8.04 per day



  1. ×

Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Long Stay South (LGW) quick booking, bus link to airport frequent and reasonable priceMrs Thompson 28 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Very easy to find. Drop off very smooth and pick up from airport very quick (less than 5 minute wait).
Would definitely use again
Mr Davis 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cophall Parking (LGW) Found this this easy and transfer to and from the airport very easy and quick and staff very friendlyMr Hawkins 24 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) Ease of access to and from airportMr Mcloughlin 21 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) Ease of access to and from airportMr Mcloughlin 21 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) The staff made the transition to and from the airport so pleasurable. Many thanks.Mrs Rule 19 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) The short journey to the airport from parkingMr Lacognata 18 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Absolutely fantastic service from arrival to departure, would highly recommend this company to anybody using Gatwick Airport!Mr Joyce 18 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Fast bus service to and from airportMr Mahoney 18 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) Close by to airport easy trip across on bus made it easy.thanks very much.Mr Stewart 17 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cophall Parking (LGW) Very efficient service between the car park and the airport.Mr Jalgaonkar 17 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Help Me Park (LGW) We like the ease at which we can get through into the airport, without any problemsMr Tomkins 17 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) I don't enjoy anything about going to airports, but there was no "agg" from going to your car park. Quite easy to find a space and the buses were fine. No hold ups getting in or out.Mr Buchan 13 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

ACE Meet and Greet (LGW) The convenience of parking within the Airport grounds.. The drivers and staff who handled my car were very polite and helpful. Thank you all for making it easy and very memorable ��Ms Thanki 13 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Meet and Greet North (LGW) The outward journey was best because it meant parking next to Hampton Inn and was a quick walk to the terminal. It was a bit more chaotic coming back because the pick-up location had been changed (for the worse).Mr Roach 11 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Car Parking is easy and automatic from the email onward, the problem is the buses do not meet the needs of the amount of passengers at times. I recently used the services and found a queue of overmtres long and only one bus turned up. With all the flight info given surely the service could be supplemented at times rather than a blanket bus one very minutes, which was causing problems recently.Mr Barlex 10 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Maple Manor Meet and Greet (LGW) Fantastic,quick and easy service.Friendly staff and secure parking.Brilliant!Thank you:)Mrs Coll 09 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Efficient way in which the staff processed our arrival at the car park despite the very early time of day. The courtesy bus was waiting and dropped us off quickly and the driver explained the process on our return to the airport. The key pick up was also dealt with very smoothly and efficiently. Brilliant service.Mr Allen 09 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) It was very quick parking and transfer to the terminal. I'll chose again.Mr Hodai 08 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) The ease of parking and small transfer time to the airport terminal.....Mr Bull 08 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Purple Parking (LGW) ease of parking on arrival and picking up car on returnMr Bird 07 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

I Love Meet and Greet (LGW) No waiting around at all. Simple directions. What I really like about this service is that you drop the car at airport set down area right outside departures and easily collect from the same place.Ms Goddard 07 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) Closeness to airportMs Aarons 05 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) Parking was straightforward. But, what really impressed was the helpfulness of the staff in finding someone to assist getting the car started after we returned to find the battery had not enjoyed the cold spell. A short wait compared to the 1.5 to 2 hours estimated by the RAC.Mr Madar 05 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Easy parking, walkways, shelter, clear markings for location, close to terminal, fast exit. Well done.Mr Nugent 05 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Our outward journey to the airport was fine but our return back was not so good, we did not arrive back at the car park until almost an hour and a half after we landed, it was very disappointing and uncomfortable to have to stand in the freezing cold waiting for the bus.Mrs Jacobs 05 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Cophall Parking (LGW) Friendly helpful staff, max min wait on return to Gatwick. Clean buses.Mr Stokes 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Meet and Greet (LGW) always use them never had a problem good value for money never let us down used both south and north at gatwickMrs Dotterill 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) No one particular thing - everything just "worked".
Clear signage to the available parking areas.
Straight onto the bus & into the airport.
Same coming back. Minimal wait for the bus, although no "Stop" announcements this time. Perhaps the driver had forgotten to switch it on - it was very early in the morning.
Mr Cairns 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Speedy service to the airport and return. ThanksMr Fapetu 03 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cophall Parking (LGW) Everything was very efficient going out and coming back. The staff were lovely and friendly. We've used many car parks but will definitely use this one again next time we fly from Gatwick. Cost was very reasonable too.Mrs Parsons 03 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Gatwick long term car park - Easy to find and right near the airport. Just park and get on the bus - simple!
Waited for shuttle no more than 2 minutes each way - will use again.
Mrs Georgiou 03 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) All went smoothly. The 2 bus drivers on the way to and from the airport where both very friendly and helpful. Pleased with the service, thanks.Mrs Lamont 01 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) Quick pickup from the airportMr Garlinge 30 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Cophall Parking (LGW) The whole process was easy. On return the car is brought to a small car park at the front so you don't have to walk far with your luggage. Quick pick up at the airport which is good after a tiring day.Mr Marsh 30 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Very convenient, very easy and fast arrival to the airport.Ms Figueiredo 29 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Close to airport, frequent buses.Mrs Burgess 29 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Just Valet (LGW) Did everything that was promised.....I called mins before arriving at Gatwick and a driver was waiting to collect my car on arrival and when returning home my car was delivered within mins of calling.....Perfect!Mr Bond 23 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Long stay carp park for south terminal Gatwick is very close to the airport and bus services are excellent to and fro from the airportMr Kukreti 21 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

APH (LGW) The operation was efficient at the check in and the retrieval of our vehicle and the pick-up from the Airport. A very good service.Mr Craft 21 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) I've used Airparks twice in the last 3 months. It's a very simple, easy and convenient way to park my car at GatwickMr Iliffe 21 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Cophall Parking (LGW) Very easy Process of dropping off car and getting on to mini bus to be taken to airport checking in takes all of about 2-3 minutes.
On Returning there was no hassle or fuss waited 2-3 minutes then mini bus Picked us up and went back to where our keys were given in at reception our car was out front ready to go and the pick up process again only took about a minute superb service
Mr Mcmahon 20 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Meet and Greet (LGW) The service was first rate and cheaper than the Gatwick airport site.Mr Kitson 20 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Help Me Park (LGW) Didn't have to wait too long when we arrived at the airport for the driver to appear. And when we got back, we'd only been outside for about 5 minutes when our car turned up. He'd even warmed it up for us (as it was a cold early morning). The car was returned to us in the same condition we left it.
All in all a great service, will definitely use Meet and Greet again.
Mrs Wenham 19 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meteor (LGW) Drop off went well, we had to wait a couple of minutes but the traffic was busy but we had no problem finding a space. On our return we landed at a different terminal at the airport and a couple of hours late due to fog. I phoned through before realising we were at a different terminal and when we were travelling on the shuttle I had a call from the driver offering to drive to the other terminal as he had just checked the web page and realised the change. Both drivers were very courteous and helpful. Would definitely use them again.Mr Williams 18 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Just Valet (LGW) I was really happy with not only the speed of service but more impressed, in fact blown away with just how happy and polite both of the people on the phone and drivers were! Not something you usually get at an airport or that time of the day. They actually made us smile and we will definitely use the service again! BRILLIANT!!!Mr Evans 17 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Close to airport and bus runs every minsMr Toogood 17 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

ACE Meet and Greet (LGW) All good about the actual parking and your service one complaint - Directions if only we had been told to aim for the HamptonHotel it would of saved us and our other travellers going in and out of Gatwick North!!Mr Dyke 15 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay South (LGW) Very easy to park and 3 minutes away from the airport with regular bus service, coming back its exactly the same, in short hassle free and exactly what we are looking for.Mr Hanna 12 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay North (LGW) I have used your service many times on this occasion we returned from our flight in the early hours of the morning so as you can appreciate we wanted get off swiftly. I put my ticket in the barrier to be informed I owed £120 for parking!! This meant I had to go to the office show your member of staff my paperwork showing I'd paid and then wait for him to do his searches before we could continue this took mins. Not Happy!!!Mr Hopkins 11 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)