Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £35.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Gatwick Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 552 Airparks customers

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Well organised, efficient friendly staff. I was a bit wary at first after seeing bad press on airport parking, but no more. Now my preferred companyMr Bennett 22 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn We had a very good experience with the hotel and parking and everything went smoothly and staff helped us with our flat battery at the end of our holiday.Ms Thibault 21 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Professional serviceMr Townley 20 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge Small but comfortable room. Prompt transfer to and from airport which was just just a short drive.Mr Rogers 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy signs for parking. No problem or hold up at reception booking in or out. Excellent all round.Ms Pomeroy 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham We have stayed at the hotel a few times now. The hotel is very good and so convenient for the airport. We have booked again for DecemberMr Stokes 18 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Meet and greet couldn't be further from what we experienced. minutes trying to get through to tell you we were back to collect the car, and a further minutes waiting for the car to arrive. Totally unacceptable. No apology, so explanation other than you're having a terrible day, and no plan B. When we suggested you get taxis to take all the people who were waiting (some waited over 2 hours for their car) the member of staff just turned and walked off. Zero respect for your customers, and a total lack of care and service.Mrs Barnett-Hall 17 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Cambridge Shuttle on return took nearly an hour to collect us from airportMr Midson 17 Sep, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Car valeting service staff helpful check in and out quick well situated leaves the stress out of early morning drive good place to get your head down second time I've used this hotelMrs Gilbert 17 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Waited ages at Gatwick Hilton to drop car off, then on return had to wait ages as well. Lots of fellow travellers had been waiting for over an hour to get their car back, even though they range when the got their baggage as instructed. I suspect they have fewer drivers on in the evenings, and with some flights being delayed had a spike in demand which caused problems. If they'd been honest about how long we would have had to wait it would have a pain but been less of a problem.Mr Pile 17 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Loved the stay just struggled to understand all of whst the lady said on reception.... language barrier...Mrs Parker 16 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Very goodMr Mufti 16 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton totally disgusted with the condition of the hotel and the quality of the parking service will NOT recommend or book againMrs Roberts 16 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Sofitel The service could be inproved if the car was brought back to the front of the hotel when the client returned from holiday and checked back in at the desk. Dragging two cases around from the hotel to the multi storey car park is no fun.Mr Gilson 16 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very straightforward to arrange, and all went smoothly with the drop off and the collection of the car. Everything was as we expected it to be and we received excellent service from the reception staff.Mr Harris 15 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Incredibly rude staff not at all helpful.Mr Taylor 14 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Hotel room was clean and comfortable. 2 course meal paid for in advance was very small portions. Also, lamb was full of gristle and when we advised the waiter he did and said nothing.Mr Phillips 12 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Russ Hill Room was extremely smelly we were put into a smoking room was dusty and had cobwebs around the ceilingMrs Holland 11 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Russ Hill Everything went well, very helpful staffMr Moore 10 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Little Foxes Bathroom poor tap fittingsMr Spalding 06 Sep, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham All was perfect. Lovely comfortable hotel. Great staff.Mrs Welch 04 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Very over priced restaurants. Brought a much better meal for two cheaper in a restaurant in Stockholm.<br /> Hotel staff no help in finding car at the end of our holiday. Over 1/2 hour spent looking for it.Mr Easteal 01 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Europa Was great, everything we needed, helpful staff, easy getting a taxi sorted to the airport.Mrs Wheeler 31 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Staff very helpful. Just slight uncertainty as to how much taxi would be. Made decision about shuttle bus or taxi difficult.Mr Dalley 28 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

good friendly hotel would use againMr Withers 27 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Arora The hotel was very good and all the staff were efficient and helpfulMrs Fulton 27 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

This is the second year we've done this and it's hassle free and great price too. Going to use it next year if the price is right Mr Hare 27 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Couldn't fault anything. Very efficient in every aspect. Friendly staff too.Mrs Patel 26 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel drop off and pick up were very easy with friendly staff and excellent service.Mr Yates 25 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Super efficient and just as described - no problemsMrs Wilby 22 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Staff very helpful and as plannedMr White 20 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Exactly as described. No fuss. Everything as expected.Mr Ismail 20 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn great efficient serv<br /> iceMr Wallis 20 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes but on our stay before flying out our evening meal was 2 hrs late although we had booked a table for 7:30 - we did not pay for the meal in the end though as an apology from hotel. Apart from this the stay and carparking was great. We had a flat battery upon our rerun and the hotel staff soon had us on our way by helping out - thank you Mrs Thomas 19 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Staff helpful and friendly. Hotel good and very efficient regarding parking and collection of vehicle.Mr Hibbert 18 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton No, we waited almost minutes for our car to be brought to us. The lady on the phone who we spoke to when we asked where our car was was rude and told us we should book another company next time. Absolutely disgusting, never again. We had two other bookings with friends who were an the same flight and again they had to wait over minutes for their cars.Miss Jones 16 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Sofitel Every thing went smoothly excellent check in straight forward and everything explained perfectly excellentMiss Waters 16 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel As soon as we arrived at Copthorne Airport Hotel that was literally when our holiday commenced. Everything ran so smoothly as the staff were so caring and helpful. The hotel was luxurious and catered for our needs, which enabled us to relax before going to the airport. We felt reassured that our car was in safe hands and on our return it was just so easy to simply pick up our keys and our car was ready for us. We will definitely use Airparks again for our next holiday.Mr Samuel 16 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy, stress free night before flight and just as efficient on our return to collect carMrs Herring 15 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel When you go from searching for car parking only to hotel and car parking, you system reverts from the dates entered eg 2 weeks to 1 week - I have just checked this. As a result I did not notice that when I booked the Sofitel and parking it was for only one week and not two. As a result I was faced with an additional charge of 54 on my return - making it very expensive. Will not book a hotel again through you. In all other respects, the meet and greet service was good.Mr Robson 14 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham very noise,till 3.00am, from next roomMr Theobald 12 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Russ Hill The hotel needs some talc and we had no windows in the room which we weren't aware of.Mr Lodge 12 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham The hotel was a disgrace!! It wasn't a four star hotel it was more a 1 star! The food was awful! The service was awful! The rooms had no air conditioning so it was so hot in the hotel! The service to the airport was awful! It said on the effingham hotel website that it was 11.50 for a return to the hotel it was 13.50!! I'm not happy with the service which was given and for saying it was the start of the holiday it put both myself and boyfriend in a very stressed and awful mood!! I will be writing to the manager of the hotel with a formal complaint!!Mr Miller 11 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Staff very helpful, hotel good value, service excellent.Mr Hutchinson 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Fantastic deal, highlighted when we saw the price of just the room when we got there. We got parking, 3 course meal & room for less than a walk up room. Bargain!!Mr Anderson 10 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Staff excellent when we dropped car off but had to wait about mins for our carMr Wells 09 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Booking a triple room for 3 adults I would have expected 2 queen size beds not one bed plus a sofa bed - very uncomfortable for an adult, thin mattress otherwise good. Parking service fineMrs Filson 08 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Very good service, excellent value for money.Mr Allison 08 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Good hotel for over night stay with parking some times finding a parking space can be a problem staff always helpful getting to airport is good as they use taxisMrs Love 07 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Very efficient & helpful staff. a few signs to the car park would be helpfulMr Jones 07 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel All good hereMr Dale 06 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel We telephoned mi utes before arrival at Sofitel Gatwick but had to wait over an hour for the car to be collected. When I contacted your office you said you had no record of the booking, even though we had already made contact! Poor customer service! Very disappointed as we were arriving late evening and had a very eRly flight!Mrs Morgan 06 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes all as described very pleasedMr Barnard 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Best and easiest hotel and parking deal in Gatwick areaMr Bradley 04 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Drove to the hotel and parked very close to reception. On our return that car had only been moved a few hundred yards to the long term car park. We literally picked the keys up from reception and were on our way home. Excellent service from start to finish. Would certainly recommend to others. 5*.Mr Anderson 02 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Fab serviceMr Robinson 31 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge Worked very well.Mrs Sutcliffe 31 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham The Copthorne Effington was fine and was very convenient and easy. It's about a min taxi drive to the airport and was nicer than faffing with the long stay car parks. Rooms were ok, bed was comfy, room service was good, good shower. Wifi not brilliant and the rooms are very dated although apparently they are mid-refurb? Not sure but ours was a little tired. Faded glory but still very doable for 1 night. No air con though. All in all it was good and would do the same again.Mr Lister 30 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton staff were not helpful in the slightest - took minutes from landing for the car to be returned to me, no apology no responsibility taken absolutely shocking and very concerningMr Hodson 29 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Russ Hill Everything was fineMr Marshall 28 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything went really smoothly from the moment we arrived. We only had to wait a couple of minutes for the guy to turn up and collect our car. The check in to the hotel was very straightforward. On return from our holiday the car was returned to us promptly.Mr Young 28 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Room very nicely decorated and bathroom well fitted. It was more comfortable after fan was supplied from very helpful receptionist as no air conditioning. Only real concern was the unattractive approach from rear car park, which was full of large rental vans. This made it a bit difficult to park and quite oppressive, so parked overnight in public square at front of hotel. Their arrangements with Purple Parking whilst away worked really well and was also very reasonably priced.Mr Daines 26 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good parking service. No problems and thank-youMr Ling 25 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Very straight forward service....modern, comfortable and clean room, bar and restaurant options good. Efficient discounted taxi service to and from airport...even at 2 am.Mr Watts 25 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge everything was greatMrs Cousins 25 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Hotel was good although unfortunately the TV in the room we were allocated didn't work so we were moved to a different room which was right next to the car park so noisy all night.Mr Hewitt 24 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Basic facilities but quite adequate for purpose. Staff helpful and friendly and made transfers very easy and smooth. It was reading that the car stayed at the hotel itself.Mrs Brooks 23 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Car was put in a disabled bay not the bay we were told.everything else fineMr Taverner 22 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Europa Efficient and friendly staff particularly as we arrived at 1 in the morning, room was as described.Stay and park worked very well for us and was very good value. Taxi straight to terminal also convenient.Mr Burton 21 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went very smoothly. Can't think of anything more that could be done to improve the service.Mr Ferrett 19 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Very, very clean. Being housekeeper myself I am very impressed. Receptionists very friendly and helpful. I wish I could stay longer.Mrs Mladenova 19 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Worst airport hotel I have ever stayed in. Friends joined us for dinner and waited an hour for the first course after lots of chasing. Food just average. Waitress completely indifferent when asked what was happening. Fire alarm went off at 2am but no explanation as to why. Phoned from airport for collection and minutes but waited nearly minutes. Driver said he was not advised we needed collecting.Mr Dackombe 18 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Cambridge EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLYMr Pile 17 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Everything good,room a but dated and TV signal poor.Mr Geering 16 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Everything went smoothly but tbh Purple Parking is still the easiest and best service for parking. Normally when we park there it would take us 2h to get home from when we land. Now it took us over 3h with overmin wait at the airport. I would be hesitant to use this service again after long flights.Miss Tulonen 16 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Picked car up from u with two dents on it and reception said it wasn't them car was in marked and sent free when I arrived there not happyMr Samuels 15 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Comfortable facilities, ease of booking and friendly and helpful staffMiss Blanks 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Rooms very comfortable, check in very swift but restaurant /bar very dated and scruffy but having said that we would stay again but maybe eat elsewhereMrs Natrins 13 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill We stayed for one night and everything went smoothly. The car park was very full but we found a space eventually. The three course buffet dinner was nice but nothing special. What put us off was the amount of people outside smoking as we walked in, and a strong smell of cannabis when we went down the corridor to our room (smell was from outside). Have stayed at a different hotel with Airparks previously and definitely preferred that one.Miss Bryan 13 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Ibis An excellent service. The only suggestion I can make is to have a more realistic expectation of the time it takes to get from the baggage collection to the car park at busy times. The staff appeared to be unhappy that we did not get there sooner. Other than that the service was superb.Mr Wilkins 11 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza VERY GOOD THO HOTEL DID MOT HAVE OUR BOOKING AT FIRSTMs Kingman 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel We found that your staff had difficulties being unfamiliar with the vehicle. When we returned from our holiday it took an hour to get the car returned because they had problems with locking/unlocking the car. In that time there was no communication with us about what was happening, in fact the staff that we called avoided telling us anything. If they had been honest we could have helped and got our car back more quickly. This was a very frustrating and stressful experience at the end of a long day's travel.<br /> We're not sure whether we would want to use this service again or could recommend itMr Puttock 10 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton The team at the terminal where we parked were very rude upon our returnMrs O'brien 09 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Holiday inn Gatwick, was a complete rip off for both food and drink. Also we were only allowed to sit in the meeting area of the hotel and not the seating area of the bar to eat our expensive bar snack; this was because we had two children with us. Makes some sense, but the fact the hotel was small and we were made to sit next to two drunk adults anyway, the rule is ineffective. Staff were also rude, throughout the hotel. We will never stay in a Holiday inn again and I recommend you remove the Gatwick Holiday inn off your website. This is not a reflection on your service.Mr Clements 09 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Really good experienceMr Giles 09 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Yes, <br /> all went to planMr Hamson 09 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Everything went smoothly and staff were friendlyMrs Smith 09 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Excellent room for an overnight stay before an early flight. Food in the restaurant was really good will definitely recommend.Ms Fenton 08 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge difficult to drive car out of tight space as all cars are squuezed into a confined space. also took minutes for the shuttle bus to collect us from the airportMr Marshall 08 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Only spent the night sleeping here, but wouldn't want to spend any longer. Best price though.Mrs Day 06 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane I made a point during booking that as there were 6 people and 2 rooms booked we would have 2 cars to park. The reception told us that they only had one car down on the booking. The guy on the desk was most unhelpful he said there were no spaces available and referred me to you. I tried contacting the out of hours number given but there was no reply. Eventually my wife found the chap who assisted us with parking the cars in the hotel front. Luckily he was far more understanding. In the end he assured us we would have an extra space but there was a charge. I paid the charge and tipped the guy pounds deliberately in front of the unhelpful receptionist. So it was very stressful to start with but ended reasonably well.Mr Ward 05 Jul, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Use Airparks all the time we travel. Would recommend the delivery at terminal after returnMr Kennedy 05 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton All good, but please improve the internal road layout for me to collect my cases from the office building on leaving. I got lost and wound up dragging the cases out of your front gate!Mr Jardine 05 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy booking. All went very smoothlyMiss Lanario 04 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

all O/K for price paidMr Raines 03 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham All went smoothly. Facilities were good.<br /> The hot food we ordered from the bar in the evening arrived cold on cold plates and we were told the kitchens were quite a distance away. Hopefully this will be a short term problem. Having the food reheated to overcome this was not really satisfactory.The one barman/waiter on duty kept disappearing to the back and then was not around to serve drinks. One couple gave up waiting for him. Generally service was slow in the bar and rather lack lustre. <br /> Morning wake up call was appreciated for the shuttle service.Mrs Doviak 02 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Arora Staff ok, meal choice little disappointing, as was service at restaurant, had to wait half an hr to be seated, despite restaurant being pretty emptyMr Stafford 01 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Very helpful & friendly staff, I couldn't find an option to add an infant on my room booking but everything was sorted over the phone. I Strongly recommend your servicesMr Gandolfo 29 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Yes very helpful....but we weren't told that we needed to book a shuffle to the airport.? A taxi gave us a lift. Excellent taxi service to and from the airport.Mr Southgate 29 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Little Foxes we booked the wrong day . got there a day early . the staff were great in finding us a room for the night . and at no extra cost . well doneMr Whale 28 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very friendly and helpful staff, every thing explained to you.Mrs Dyer 28 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham The whole process was very easy and staff were friendly and helpful. A lovely start to our holiday.Mrs Cannings 27 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill You cannot fault this overnight stay and park facility. The staff are friendly and helpful and it doesn't cost a mint. Taxi service to airport is goodMr Smith 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Nice hotel. Unbearable noise from an air conditioning unit outside that starts at 6am and finishes atpmMr Bowditch 26 Jun, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Hotel easy to find, staff were very helpful during our overnight stay. Room was a little small but nicely decorated and very well presented. A little noisy during the night as we were several floors up overlooking some sort of extractor fans. If we book again would ask from room away from these.Mr Elston 26 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Excellent service from hotel and taxi ferrying us to and from Gatwick.Mrs Daniel 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Facilities as described. Staff helpful. Secure parkingMr Goodwin 26 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

All was good until we collected our car which had been damaged, we reported this to the hotel and they said they would look at cctv, we have not heard anything.Mrs Hunt 25 Jun, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Hotel room was very hot, air con did not seem to work.Mr Searle 25 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Russ Hill Everything was fine it was as describedMrs Jones 24 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Total nightmare trying to park the car,took over an hour trying to find a space.Rooms were grotty and dated.Will never use the Europa hotel again,total dump.Mr Godfrey 23 Jun, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Cambridge Problem free efficient overnight stay and days parking at Gatwick for a reasonable cost.Mr Millis 23 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel The hotel manager asked me to park in a secure spot as I drive a high value car, when I arrived to pick up my car there is a dent in the door. When I brought this to the manager's attention he said I left my car there at my own risk.Mr Smith 20 Jun, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane The hotel room was great. The car parking however resulted in our car having numerous scratches and dints where seemingly cars were parked too close to each other and doors have been opened without any regard to the cars parked next to them.Mrs Cade 19 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Driver seemed very distracted on journey to the airport resulting in at least two emergency stops. Not a comfortable tripMrs Barnes 18 Jun, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Really good value for moneyMr Bradford 13 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast Very good service.Mrs Andrews 12 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Very happy with the service providedMr Symes 11 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very friendly and a nice room. Easy access to the airport. Sadly the food in the hotel was over priced and the large sports bar was not in keeping with the hotel.Dr Gilson 10 Jun, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Excellent facilities and staff resolved a booking issue with no problemMrs Isenberg 10 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane the bed was a tad uncomfortable...otherwise fab in all areasMrs Hudson 10 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Excellent hotel and easy parkingMr Saunders 06 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora we booked late so hotel didn't have our booking ...sorted out within a few minutes no problemMr Berry 30 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very goodMr Thomas 30 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Very pleasant room helpful staff excellent drop off and pick up to the airportMr Dunn 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Everything fine except that shuttle was minutes late, not sure whose responsibility that isMr Frost 28 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane All great, friendly manager, lift broken that evening so he moved me to a ground floor room with no problems. Food in restaurant was goodMrs Jones 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane All great, friendly manager, lift broken that evening so he moved me to a ground floor room with no problems. Food in restaurant was goodMrs Jones 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Fantastic service from start to finish couldn't ask for a better serviceMrs Smith 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Fantastic service from start to finish couldn't ask for a better serviceMrs Smith 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Very pleasant room helpful staff excellent drop off and pick up to the airportMr Dunn 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Everything fine except that shuttle was minutes late, not sure whose responsibility that isMr Frost 28 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Very happy with facilities and staffMrs Miles 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Very happy with facilities and staffMrs Miles 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Well located hotel for Gatwick airport and a good stay before you fly, all staff we're polite and helpful.Mrs Eaves 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Well located hotel for Gatwick airport and a good stay before you fly, all staff we're polite and helpful.Mrs Eaves 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge A lot of noise from the main road, secondary glazing would improve this. Transfer's hit and miss, had t0 waitmins. for return. Car covered in baked on Bird droppings, had to spend 15.00 on getting it cleaned. would not recommend this HotelMr Codling 23 May, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Cambridge A lot of noise from the main road, secondary glazing would improve this. Transfer's hit and miss, had t0 waitmins. for return. Car covered in baked on Bird droppings, had to spend 15.00 on getting it cleaned. would not recommend this HotelMr Codling 23 May, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Good location, friendly staff when dropping car off, despite being silly o'clock in the morning - only thing that could have improved things would be the drivers being a little more helpful. I was on crutches due to an injury, they were wandering up & down that bus organising people, could have helped with case instead of bossing everyone around. Other than that - fabMs Jeffries 21 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Good location, friendly staff when dropping car off, despite being silly o'clock in the morning - only thing that could have improved things would be the drivers being a little more helpful. I was on crutches due to an injury, they were wandering up & down that bus organising people, could have helped with case instead of bossing everyone around. Other than that - fabMs Jeffries 21 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went well from the room to the pick up with meet and greet. The staff were friendly, the room excellent and the restaurant served us a good dinner. Would definitely use again.Mr Doyle 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went well from the room to the pick up with meet and greet. The staff were friendly, the room excellent and the restaurant served us a good dinner. Would definitely use again.Mr Doyle 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Really helpful staff and all ran smoothly and efficiently. Decent hotel. Very good value for money.Ms Hyde 19 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Easy to use ,no hassle !Mr Cale 15 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Really nice hotel. Perfectly situated. The food was amazing.Mrs Goodman-Shaylor 13 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Yes, staff at hotel were excellent and the whole booking went well. Overall it was good value for money.Mr Holliday 10 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Yes, staff at hotel were excellent and the whole booking went well. Overall it was good value for money.Mr Holliday 10 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Everything went well, from parking defore our holiday to our stay in the hotel after. Rooms could probably do with an update, but for one night it was adequate.Mr Allen 07 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Everything went well, from parking defore our holiday to our stay in the hotel after. Rooms could probably do with an update, but for one night it was adequate.Mr Allen 07 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Excellent hotel facilities and exceptional value for money. Would have given full marks, other than the return mini bus driver appearing intent to see if the bus would take corners on two wheels !Mr Binmore 06 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything as describedMr Gibson 05 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything as describedMr Gibson 05 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very nice gentleman at desk. only took 1 minute to book in. car wai