Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £37.00 per night*

  • ×
    Help find my flight: (flight finder)

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Gatwick Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.5 out of 5 by 173 Airparks customers

Arora Everything except the restaurant facilities. The pub was closed and the fish and chips we had were awful. The batter was inedibleMs Pelissier 13 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very good serviceMrs Watson 11 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast All went smoothly - great service and would definitely book againMrs Hope 11 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great value, comfortable room and excellent coach service.Mr Kelly 11 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Despite altering return time with your office I was forced to wait an hour and a half for the vehicle to be returned to the Hotel. The Hotel were most unhelpful.Mr Farrell 10 Jan, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Hilton was great, purple parking less so. Staff fine but directions confusing and site badly lit, even key box not clearly marked.Ms Tallon 09 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went very smoothly and I will definitely use them again.Mr Kempthorne 07 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn All arrangements went very well with helpful and courteous staff.Mr Kirkbride 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went very well. In fact, our flight was delayed by a day and when I called, the staff were very understanding, told me not to worry and to call the number I had originally been given and the car would be dropped off as arranged. Very friendly and very good service.Mr Rees 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Fabulous place but unfortunately gas problem meant no food that evening, though they did rustle up soup and sandwiches.Mrs Janas 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Very convenient, couldn't have been easier to walk into the terminalMr Warren 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis food was appalingMr Giles 02 Jan, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Very good service and all went smoothly but felt mislead as it was advertised as having a 2minute transfer but it took closer tominutes. Wouldn't usually be a problem but we specifically booked it for the short transfer knowing that we would be arriving late so frustrating that we were misledMrs Hole 30 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room On arrival to park the car, the front of house were so rude and unfriendly, same on return we had bad news and couldnt stay overnight, no goodwill gesture, i definately made the right decision not to stay, come on front of house buck up !! You are supposed to be selling a warm atmoshere,Mrs Bull 25 Dec, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Airport Inn The hotel room at the end of our stay was a bit tatty but it was pretty clean and quiet.Mrs Bishop 24 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Staff very helpful and cheerful especially as it was 6 amMrs Davies 23 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill Hotel dated & cold musky smellingMrs Fleming 22 Dec, 2016 (2 out of 5)

The parking at hotel was not secure and and there was little uniformity, my car was moved from where I originally placed it, due to fullness exiting provided a lot of maneuvering, so as NOT to damage own or other vehiclesMr Gilbank 21 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Arora Everything was as described- staff were helpful and the underground parking was greatMrs Corbett 19 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Hotel not bad restaurant service needs a lot of improvement decor could do with upgrading no atmosphere whatever also too many people complaining about there food.Mrs Mills 18 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Quick and efficientMr Rix 12 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Drivers were very friendly & polite. Only downside is that as as we only travelled with hand luggage we had to way about mins for our car to arrive when we left airportMrs Davies 10 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 The ten pound cost of the hotel car park for the night prior to the holiday was not mentioned until after i had booked and paid for the hotel and parking. As this was an unavoidable extra the price should have included this so i could make a proposer price comparison and i might have picked a different hotel. It was difficult to tell what time to give for returning also as i presumed that it was the time to get the bus as most request that for bringing the car to the front for pickup, but it later turned out to be the time for leaving the car park which would need to be significantly later incase of delay. This may be the reason many comments were complaining about being charged for an extra day when i read reviews prior to bookingMrs Lowe 09 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Ibis Friendly staff, no problems checking car in. Speedy service and regular bus transfers. Reasonable price for hotel and parking, would book again.Ms Hinchley 06 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott All went fineMr Goldin 05 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton From dropping off my car and return bus trip to airport to picking up my my car was so easy and staff were great.Mr Vermay 04 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Main concern was that our room was on 1st floor but no lift so had to carry heavy cases up the stairs.Everything else was fine.Mr Young 29 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Made the departure and arrival so easyMr Watkins 29 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Really great way to do it. Park the car staff help you straightaway. Lovely room. Come back car already for you. AmazingMrs Dabbs 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very good Facilities and excellent customer service. Thank youMr Green 13 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Free parking for a week, good hotel, close to gatwick.Took the stress out of the flight out of the ukMr Lawton 12 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott hotel comfortable and easy check in<br /> The car was delivered to the airport as agreed. Slight wait as the car was icy but only about 20 minutes.<br /> A good value service<br /> thank youMr Cox 10 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Yes, lovely member of staff on check in, very friendly, room comfortable and suitable for us all.Mr Utteridge 08 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Arora The shuttle bus was fully booked, the main problem is that it only goes once an hour and has 6 seats as a max, so 17 on Taxi each way, hotel is ok and new feellMr Keen 07 Nov, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Very good stay going out we were delayed coming home & phoned the hotel from Funchal airport to let them know & we booked a room for the night to save driving home so lateMr Wickham 06 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Arora Everything went smoothly without hassleMr Campbell 06 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn We travelled as a mature couple with our family of an 11 year old and a 14 year old and the hotel was really good. Staff were very helpful, rooms were lovely, breakfast was excellent, drinks though quite expensiveMrs Wrenn 05 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Excellent value for a good 'no fuss' service.Mr Cochlin 05 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Every thing was what we wanted and expected,hotel,food,transportation to and from airport also security of car all very good.May I also say the front desk personal were very helpful.Thankou.Mrs Betts 05 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Excellent service left car at Sofitel Gatwick, and on return was ready and waiting. Just a couple of minutes walk from north terminal.Dr Evans 05 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Hotel The hotel was beautiful and chic, the perfect start to any holiday, the room had lots of space for two adults and two teenage girls. Staff extremely friendly and food lovely. The arrangement they have with the taxi firm is a good one as we didn't have to wait for the taxi either to get to the airport or to when we returned. Will definitely book again!Miss Ashton 04 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Couldn't have been more relaxingMr Chaplin 03 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The whole experience was goodMrs Welding 01 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Staff very helpful, efficient and friendly.Mrs Sherwood 01 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hassle free - good location, easy parking and great connection to airport. Just what you need when going away on holiday.Mrs Castle 31 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham no soundproofing so very noisy.very tired looking hotel. really expensive barMr Quirke 30 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Ibis All went smoothly and very easy to use, especially with a toddler. Staff all helped with bags and pushchair etc. Will use again!Mrs Morgan 29 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Bit quicker on pick up from airportMr Mazzotta 26 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Good service all roundMiss Carr 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Yes,everything went smoothly.<br /> Arrival and departure process was excellent.Mr Flynn 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Very goodMrs Spurling 24 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Standard Room Yes went smoothly. Hotel very nice and very helpful friendly<br /> Staff. Good Transport system to and from Gatwick AirportMrs Taylor 22 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Hotel Yes staff excellent room fabulous breakfast excellentMiss Clarke 22 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Quite pricey - more competitive proving would be really helpful.Mr Townsend 20 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn As described - the car park does look really busy and apparently the hotel does not take responsibilty for any damage ! <br /> We travelled as a couple - age not relevatn !Mrs Hopkin_Munro 18 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Little Foxes A very warm and friendly welcome and nice pleasant stayMr Kent 16 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Hilton We arrived to book in just before midnight having been away only to be told there was only one room left and that was a twin. As we had booked a double we were not happy. The receptionist said it was because we had booked through a 3rd party that they couldn't guarantee us the room. The room was on ground floor and was adjoining to a family with a baby who were going away. They started shouting at about 4am for 1hour at least. After that people seemed quite happy to talk at the top of their voices as they passed our room.Mrs Evely 13 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Hilton we didn't get a wink of sleep as our room was right next to the lift and extremely noisy, we tried to complain but no one was interested, i can only assume this was because we didn't book directly with the hotel and booked through you that this was the reasonMr Edwards 11 Oct, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth really convenient and easy to use - the staff were very good and helpful and the cost was very reasonable - can't say better than that!Mr Harper 10 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott No one available on return at Marriott causing severe delay. If it was not for a helpful hotel employee I might still be therMr Hawkins 10 Oct, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Very nice hotel staff are very friendly rooms are perfectMr Stroud 09 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott We were very pleased with the serviceMr Webster 21 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Brilliant service you can have total peace of mindMr Wiles 20 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Easy to book and everything went smoothly so very happy with this service.Mr Cosh 04 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Nice clean friendly hotel, superb airport transfer service,Ms Lee 02 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very easy check-in, collected car within 5 minutes.Dr Griffin 18 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Efficient and friendly system, really happyMr Griffin 02 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Hotel was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely for an overnight stay prior to trip.Mrs Nicholls 01 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton everything as it should have been thank youMr Drewery 15 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Very good serviceMr Babou 30 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott A very comfortable, sound proof hotel very close to the airport and at a reasonable price. Extremely satisfied. Frequent bus transfers and easy walking route.Mrs Morrison 13 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room Staff at the Cambridge Hotel were very helpful. Comforting that my car was parked securely onsite.Mrs Leach 02 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Helpful staff on reception. Room very clean and modern. Very adequate for the purpose.Mr Hiller 01 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Room ok but the room was too hot. The radiator in the room easily visible was off but the other one was behind the curtain & the knob to turn it down was so close to the wall it was almost impossible to turn it.<br /> We had breakfast and the hash browns were coldMr Huxtable 24 Apr, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Everything went like clockwork and the facilities as described.Mrs Wood 22 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Staff were helpful and chatty - even at 2am!Mrs Wootton 20 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Excellent serviceMr Roost 06 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza The driver went off with the car key on our return causing some delay.Mr Goodwin 06 Mar, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Hotel great, rooms great, reception/ check in great, bar and food very overpriced.Mr Napper 01 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott The facilities were great. The hotel room was very comfortable. I will be using the hotel again.Mrs Kings 29 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good service for parking are car and quick transfer to the airport.Mr Chewings 22 Feb, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sandman Signature The whole experience was very good.<br /> The hotel room was excellent and good value for money.Mr Warner 22 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes very helpful & cheerful especially as their computers had gone duMrs Curtis 21 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Good experience staff friendly and didn't have to wait for a bus, on exit from the airport just remember to go to the ground floorMr Bingham 21 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn very friendly and helpfull staff on arrival, Room claen and tidy and all things working.Mr Burden 19 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excellent staff presentation and attitude.Mr Pearson 18 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very good service staff helpful would recommend .Mr Taylor 17 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast The accommodation was clean, warm and comfortable and the staff were welcoming. The parking of the car was secure although finding the Purple Parking site was very difficult.Mrs Poorta 17 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Room next to lift was noisy awake most of the night in the Hilton HotelMrs Prati 16 Feb, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Car collection was excellent. We dorve to the hotel and your member of staff was there to greet us at the door.<br /> On return, we had to walk some distance to collect our car which wasn't what I expected. I thought there would be a 'meet' point jsut outside arrivals.Mr Payne 16 Feb, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room a great place to stay and park prompt morning call and transfer to airport will stay here againMr Ring 16 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn The only problem we had was on our return. The scheduled bus (G7) didn't turn up at the allocated timetable time of 00:47 and we had to wait another half an hour for the next one.Mr Wilkinson 14 Feb, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Rude staff. Absolutely no sleep the night before flight as there was a party at the hotel, which continued in our neighbours room until 5:30am after (had to be up at 6). Awful awful awful, would not recommend Holiday Inn Worth!Mr Jinks 06 Feb, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Hilton staff were helpful easy transfer from airport back to car packMr Bensley 06 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 Hotel and car parking all went smoothly.Mrs Bennettbuttaci 03 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and we shall definitely stay there again when we travel out of Gatwick. We will also book the parking there next time. The drinks in the bar were a bit expensive but not horrendous.Mrs Cecil 02 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Staff at reception were perfect. Only complaint was that our room was very very cold. Beds comfortable. No mini bar also.Mrs Brinkworth 02 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Excellent service, both hotel and parking. Will certainly use again and definitely recommend to friends and family.Mrs Matthews 02 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room Everything went very smoothly, no waiting for transfers, comfortable room, polite staff, good value for moneyMr Trayling 31 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Everything went very smoothly did not arrive at the hotel until very late evening after a wedding and left again 5.30am to catch a flight Taxi was arranged for us and arrived on time cannot comment on breakfast as not time to enjoy<br /> I did leave a valuable diamond ring in the room when i realized this I contacted the hotel and the staff had found it and put it in their safe until I was able to collect I would just like to say a very big thank you to whoever found the ring and thank them so much for their honesty the ring is of huge sentimental value <br /> So yes I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family It was really good to find there are some kind and honest folks still to be found in this day and age<br /> Many many thanksMrs Harte 31 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excellent facility and very smiley helpful staff. Everything was exactly as describedMrs Facer 28 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Standard Room comfortable hotel but driver was long winded picking us up from Gatwick.Mr Buckley 27 Jan, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Great service.Mrs Jones 21 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good and friendlyMr Brown 21 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very helpful and efficientMr Candfield 20 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Good hotel.car left on site and secure.all went well.good attentive staffMr Woodhouse 19 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Hotel was very good - friendly & helpful staff.<br /> No-one at check in desk to park car on arrival (hotel staff stepped in). All ok on return with only short wait. Hotel & park package very good value.Ms Hammond 18 Jan, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Yes - everything was greatMr Knapp 16 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Rooms need larger bedsMr Jeffries 12 Jan, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Best organised car park that I have experienced to dateMrs Ferguson 09 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn nice hotel, comfy, staff very pleasant and more than helpfulMrs Weir 07 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel We were flying from the south terminal where we parked, but staying in the Sofitel in the north terminal. It was so easy to park and take the shuttle to the north terminal in a matter of minutes, we would definitely do it again.Mrs Hooper 06 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Little Foxes Had no problems and excellent hotel and serviceMr Butler 04 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn We decided to get a cab to the airport on departure day which was 6 however on the way back you have to book the Gatwick Taxis and it cost 10Mr Howard 03 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Everything went smoothly, would use again.Mrs Nash 02 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very satisfied with the service and customer seviceMr Quigley 24 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature No complaints. Well organised, slick process..Mr Morrell 21 Dec, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Great service only concern is when followed sat nav directions got lost but once we arrived service to and from airport was greatDr Pipe 17 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything from arriving to departure went without a hitch, most satisfied. The car park was well signposted and easy to find.Mr Dawson 14 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Everything went smoothly as plannedMr Newman 13 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge room was adequate, breakfast was just OK. We had to wait too long for pick up at and of holiday. Overall not impressedMr James 10 Dec, 2015 (3 out of 5)

Copthorne Hotel a bit tired - could do with a bit of re- furb. Staff were helpful, service good, and all transfers & parking went smoothlyMr Dickson 06 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn I own a B and B myself and I couldn't find anything to complain about. Perfect. Thank you.Ms Rodger 04 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Helpfull staff and very efficientMrs Robinson 01 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Parking and stay very well organised and good value.Mr Uden 30 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Excellent service - all ran really smoothly both at the start of our holiday and finish - will always use yourselvesMr Williams 26 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Excellent service and a great value!Ms Nuss 26 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn staff were very helpful room was of a good standard food in restraunt was excellent the only downside i can say is even though you have a bus between the hotel and airport that costs 3 i paid 12 for a taxi from the airport to the hotel perhaps a bit more clearer communication between yourselves and the traveller could help save moneyMr Griffiths 24 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Very Good, Great Service.<br /> ThanksMrs Conway 19 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn A lovely visitMr Porter 15 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick No problems at all. Excellent service from both the hotel and the parking venue. No issues with anything. Transport to and from the AIrport was great. Happy that there was no damage to the car or any unexpected miles etc. Very happy with this as this was a first time use. Would suggest that if you're staying overnight, arrive early and recce the parking location in day light to make things easier. It's not hard to find but if you're unfamiliar with the area and road layout it's worth doing. (We used a twilight check in service which made things easier as we did the recce just before the drop off.Mr Cooke 13 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went very well, thank youMr Cunningham 10 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very happy with hotel room,staff & transfer.Would recommend to othersMr Hill 09 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn When we went to collect our car we were very late due to fog delays. However we got through quite quickly considering the number of people at the office.Mrs Bridges 09 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Good smooth system in place.<br /> Hotel was clean and inviting.<br /> A slight mix up with booked breakfasts but that was resolved.<br /> Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. We assumed it was going to be noisy based from location but it was incredibly quiet.Mrs Cataldo-Moore 09 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane All went very smoothly. Room was lovely and transport to and from airport was very efficient.Mrs Ingold 07 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Absolutely as booked. Good (small) rooms, very clean. Great staff on reception who arranged for us to swim in the leisure complex next door and they arranged a taxi for early morning. Restaurant and coffee bar suitable for families.Mr Taylor 07 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature High mark for Hotel. Staff very professional and caring. Comfortable bed and very good breakfast. 20 minute wait for bus on return was disappointing.Mr Yeardley 07 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Yes, all was smooth, especially since we arrived at about 12.45am on return to UK. Good breakfast for both stays (pre outbound flight and pre driving home).Mr Miller 06 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Acorn Lodge Stayed Acorn lodge, got the room in the attic. Can't stand properly to have a shower! When we arrived home to collect the car, it only took 10mins for the bus to arrive after phoning. Were advised when we booked that the car would be moved to another site, which we were taken to, but was much further out of my way in a very muddy car park of a hotel that I had tried to avoid using! Not sure that I will use them again!!Mr Lang 05 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Everything went perfectly. No problems at all. Would recommend to friends and family without hesitation.Mr Folkes 03 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel The car park facility was as described, we parked and left the keys with the Reception as instructed. Our hotel booking was for the day of return due to our plane arriving at 1am in the morning. We checked in swiftly with very helpful staff and had a very good breakfast.Mrs Chapman-Beer 02 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything was fine though I have known more 'luxurious' which seemed to be a key word in your advertising. Unfortunately we were only there for very brief stay.Mrs Cronk 02 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room Lovely staff. Thoughtful and helpful.Ms Payne 02 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane I wanted to book a hotel from which I could get a shuttle direct to the airport. I landed up having to drive from the hotel to Pueple Parking at 4.00 am.<br /> The Great Western Hotel was really comfortable with good food, and Purple parking was quick and efficient, so individually, both excellent. Marred by having to find Purple Parking and drive to it , thus having to get up earlier than expected. Don't know haw this occurred, as I thought I was booking the hotel with parking there.Mrs Nunn 28 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Arora great hotel for business clients. Very efficient. did all they were asked to. Only negative was the lack of friendlyness.Mr James 27 Oct, 2015 (2 out of 5)

Airport Inn Quick and efficient check in.<br /> Comfortable roomsMrs Empson 26 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes very informativeMr Phelan 25 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room We stayed at Cambridge Hotel, Gatwick before the night before our holiday. The accommodation was fab, beds comfortable and restaurant was lovely. The transport to Gatwick was was in a small mini bus, very smooth getting there. On our return picked up promptly, car was secured whilst we was away.Mr Ayre 24 Oct, 2015 (1 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room Absolutely fantastic. The room was really clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great with plenty to eat. The shuttle service was very good and on time. On return we were offered coffee. Everyone was very friendly and polite.Ms Hamling 21 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Every thing was just so pleasing,No waiting around,Car was ready to collect.Staff were great.Yes,I will use Airparks againMr Preece 20 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very smooth and quick transaction. Can't fault any of the process.Mr Pizan 20 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Nice and easy to find staff were friendly and the food was excellentMr Ellison 20 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very good service, great value for money.Mrs Large 19 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Hilton great service no problems hotel excellent would recommend to anyoneMr May 18 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel The Sofitel was absolutely fine - stayed there for one night both before and after my holiday (I have stayed here in the past too). They score 9 out of 10 (rather than 10)because there was something wrong with the colour on the TV in the bedroom on the first night - everyone was green, bit like watching Shrek! Reported to reception when I left - sure they will have fixed it by now. If I fly from Gatwick again, the Sofitel will be my hotel of choice. Reception and restaurant staff all very pleasant and polite.Mr Styles 17 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very efficient service. Easy 10 minute walk to the airport. We are regular users of this hotel !!!!!Mr Williams 15 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Staff helpful and friendly.Facilities as described. Bus service to airport important for early flight.Mr Maxwell 14 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge The staff were very helpfulMrs Dixon 12 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill Room was a bit claustrophobic as no windows but all other aspects very good.Mrs Randall 12 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Lovely hotel,stay the night before you fly.No worries of missed flights due to traffic problems,wake up feeling refreshed & stress-free.Also we feel that our holiday has started a day early!<br /> Would highly recommend,especially with valet parking,evening meal & breakfast.Mr Hubble 10 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Arora All went well, excellent service.Mr Davis 10 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Standard Room Good, efficient, trouble-free serviceMr Thomas 09 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn Generally very efficient. Only our 2nd trip from Gatwick so finding the carpark wasn't easy.Mr Jarvis 08 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything was fine except we had problems reading the instructions on getting to the car park in the dak. Possiblt a simple map instead of tiny printing would have been better.Mrs Ife 08 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Ibis Our requirements were few but went well. The difficult thing was finding the hotel. Satnav was no help.Mr Powning 07 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Europa No parking spaces, cars park in dangerous positions.Mr Gott 04 Oct, 2015 (2 out of 5)

Hilton Meet and Greet was brilliant. Upgrade to fantastic room on first night we stayed with you was lovely - thanks!Mrs Lyndon 03 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Russ Hill Everything went smoothly check in was easy and swift with a good comfy nights sleepMr Pollen 03 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Staff very helpful, room very comfortable. Excellent breakfast and good frequency of bus to terminalMrs Butler 01 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Everything perfectMr Dew 01 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Excellent service.finishing touch was that car was ready to go nr car park exit so we were easily on our way home.....Mrs Yadav 01 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Lodge Room Polite staff and comfortable rooms , easy transfer to airport at 4.30 am.Directions to hotel Could have been clearerMrs Yeo 30 Sep, 2015 (5 out of 5)