Search Airport Hotels at Gatwick

Book airport hotels from as little as £37.00 per night*

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Gatwick Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.4 out of 5 by 422 Airparks customers

Best Western Skylane All great, friendly manager, lift broken that evening so he moved me to a ground floor room with no problems. Food in restaurant was goodMrs Jones 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane All great, friendly manager, lift broken that evening so he moved me to a ground floor room with no problems. Food in restaurant was goodMrs Jones 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Very happy with facilities and staffMrs Miles 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Very happy with facilities and staffMrs Miles 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Well located hotel for Gatwick airport and a good stay before you fly, all staff we're polite and helpful.Mrs Eaves 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Well located hotel for Gatwick airport and a good stay before you fly, all staff we're polite and helpful.Mrs Eaves 24 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge A lot of noise from the main road, secondary glazing would improve this. Transfer's hit and miss, had t0 waitmins. for return. Car covered in baked on Bird droppings, had to spend 15.00 on getting it cleaned. would not recommend this HotelMr Codling 23 May, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Cambridge A lot of noise from the main road, secondary glazing would improve this. Transfer's hit and miss, had t0 waitmins. for return. Car covered in baked on Bird droppings, had to spend 15.00 on getting it cleaned. would not recommend this HotelMr Codling 23 May, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Good location, friendly staff when dropping car off, despite being silly o'clock in the morning - only thing that could have improved things would be the drivers being a little more helpful. I was on crutches due to an injury, they were wandering up & down that bus organising people, could have helped with case instead of bossing everyone around. Other than that - fabMs Jeffries 21 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Good location, friendly staff when dropping car off, despite being silly o'clock in the morning - only thing that could have improved things would be the drivers being a little more helpful. I was on crutches due to an injury, they were wandering up & down that bus organising people, could have helped with case instead of bossing everyone around. Other than that - fabMs Jeffries 21 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went well from the room to the pick up with meet and greet. The staff were friendly, the room excellent and the restaurant served us a good dinner. Would definitely use again.Mr Doyle 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went well from the room to the pick up with meet and greet. The staff were friendly, the room excellent and the restaurant served us a good dinner. Would definitely use again.Mr Doyle 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Really helpful staff and all ran smoothly and efficiently. Decent hotel. Very good value for money.Ms Hyde 19 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Easy to use ,no hassle !Mr Cale 15 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Really nice hotel. Perfectly situated. The food was amazing.Mrs Goodman-Shaylor 13 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Yes, staff at hotel were excellent and the whole booking went well. Overall it was good value for money.Mr Holliday 10 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Yes, staff at hotel were excellent and the whole booking went well. Overall it was good value for money.Mr Holliday 10 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Everything went well, from parking defore our holiday to our stay in the hotel after. Rooms could probably do with an update, but for one night it was adequate.Mr Allen 07 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Europa Everything went well, from parking defore our holiday to our stay in the hotel after. Rooms could probably do with an update, but for one night it was adequate.Mr Allen 07 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Excellent hotel facilities and exceptional value for money. Would have given full marks, other than the return mini bus driver appearing intent to see if the bus would take corners on two wheels !Mr Binmore 06 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything as describedMr Gibson 05 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Everything as describedMr Gibson 05 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very nice gentleman at desk. only took 1 minute to book in. car waiting on our return and very quick again. We had changed our car the week before and just went online and changed registration and new confirmation email was sent.Mr Taylor 30 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn great service.leave car, good nights sleep and easy bus ride to airport. Returned early morning, short wait for bus pick up keys and off home...Really easy and convenient.Mr Dore 30 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very nice gentleman at desk. only took 1 minute to book in. car waiting on our return and very quick again. We had changed our car the week before and just went online and changed registration and new confirmation email was sent.Mr Taylor 30 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn great service.leave car, good nights sleep and easy bus ride to airport. Returned early morning, short wait for bus pick up keys and off home...Really easy and convenient.Mr Dore 30 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora All good. No problems at all.Mr Jones 29 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Cambridge Really very goodMrs Moran 28 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Fantastic hotel with comfortable rooms and tasty food. Only drawback was the slight queueing to hand in and get back car keys at the deskMrs Doran 28 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge I had my window on my car smashed at the Cambridge Hotel while we where away and I am still trying to be reimbursed for the money I have had to pay out. The Hotel manager is not willing to except liability.Mr Dennis 24 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hilton There is no parking on site. I would prefer to have the parking close by.Mr Zafiropoulos 24 Apr, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge I had my window on my car smashed at the Cambridge Hotel while we where away and I am still trying to be reimbursed for the money I have had to pay out. The Hotel manager is not willing to except liability.Mr Dennis 24 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Found booking form confusing regarding hotel check in time. If on a night flight and arriving at hotel at say 3am on a Sunday that is the time you will check in but you actually need the room for Saturday night.Mr Mant 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton We are not happy with the VIP parking our car was parked in a field which came back very dirty, we dropped the car off at the hilton on arrival but had to find a car park in gatwick on our return instead of the collecting from the hilton hotel?? there is nothing VIP about that !!!!Mr Botting 22 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton We are not happy with the VIP parking our car was parked in a field which came back very dirty, we dropped the car off at the hilton on arrival but had to find a car park in gatwick on our return instead of the collecting from the hilton hotel?? there is nothing VIP about that !!!!Mr Botting 22 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature The hotel was welcoming.. A post code on the booking would have helped. Your staff at the car park kindly found it for me.Mrs Elderfield 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Great value hotel. Have used them before and will do so again. All as expected cheap with parking includedMiss Munday 12 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sofitel Pretty much perfect, the only thing that could have been improved is the speed of return of the car. It did take almost mins for our car to arrive back at the airport. <br /> I'd definitely book again though.Mr Carpenter-Claws 12 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill The hotel, room and parking, taxi service were excelllent, however the staff were awful and rude.Miss Oram 11 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Russ Hill The hotel, room and parking, taxi service were excelllent, however the staff were awful and rude.Miss Oram 11 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Very helpful, very nice Hotel , good taxi service to the Airport!Mr Baker 10 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Great start to holiday. Staff helpful courteous.Speedy and efficient service.Will definitely book again many thanksMr Stockman 08 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott all was absolutely seemlessMr Robinson 08 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything ran very smoothly, the hotel and staff were fantastic and friendly and the car was ready and easy to collect on return.Miss Williams 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything ran very smoothly, the hotel and staff were fantastic and friendly and the car was ready and easy to collect on return.Miss Williams 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature great hotel, check in was quick and a taxi was booked for the next morning. Room was very hot the air con did not work, just made a noise. they are doing work at the hotel so maybe this will be sorted.<br /> return pick up was great, we had maple manor return meet and greet. called them when we picked up our bags, walked across the road to the car park and our car arrived straight away.<br /> have already booked this hotel package for October and would highly recommend.Miss Coleburt 05 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Purple Parking was as far from the hotel as it could be. Need a better map as the road system around Gatwick is complicated. Need some indication when the next bus is due at the bus stop - we arrived after midnight and had no clue how long we would have to wait, thankfully it was not cold.Mr Maxwell 05 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Staff excellent but ridiculous prices in restaurant and room serviceMrs Adorisio 05 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hotel room clean . Not a lot if choice in restaurant . I rang and asked if they could cater for gluten free food . Told yes but not the case. Unfortunately we did not have an evening meal . On return I was told to ring hotel and transfer bus would collect us . We waited nearly one hour for transfer to collect our car after 3 phone calls to hotel . After a flight this was very frustratingMrs Lee 05 Apr, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Europa The food was inedible, the tv didn't work, I called reception, they didn't have anyone on site to fix it, when I asked if I could have could have a code for free wifi instead she said no, I would have to pay. I would say the taxi firm connected to the hotel are fantastic ,we used them 4 times as we did the twilight book in , they were ontime and charged the agreed rate. I travelled with my mum,Miss Jordan 02 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Europa The food was inedible, the tv didn't work, I called reception, they didn't have anyone on site to fix it, when I asked if I could have could have a code for free wifi instead she said no, I would have to pay. I would say the taxi firm connected to the hotel are fantastic ,we used them 4 times as we did the twilight book in , they were ontime and charged the agreed rate. I travelled with my mum,Miss Jordan 02 Apr, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Good parking and the car was not moved in the time we were away. The hotel was comfortable with a good breakfastMrs Hayes-Jones 30 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane The coordination of the taxis or shuttle buses needs to be improved. On 3 occasions we have booked and experienced problems. So we are not sure if we would stay in your hotel again. During one incident we found your reception quite rude but then realised he was acting upon an instruction that had been wrongly communicated to us. A bit of training for your team may be all that is neededMrs Hetherington 28 Mar, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane The coordination of the taxis or shuttle buses needs to be improved. On 3 occasions we have booked and experienced problems. So we are not sure if we would stay in your hotel again. During one incident we found your reception quite rude but then realised he was acting upon an instruction that had been wrongly communicated to us. A bit of training for your team may be all that is neededMrs Hetherington 28 Mar, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Yes the staff was helpful but the hotel is run down and needs some major investment to bring it up to an acceptable levelMr Cowdrey 26 Mar, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Sofitel Fabulous experience. Great start to our holiday.Mrs Slater 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth The whole experience was smooth and staff very helpfull,as they have been every time we have used you.we are not frequent flyers but would always recommend your serviceMr Perrott 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Hotel fine, transport to and from airport with their minibus also fine, driver helpful. Only downside was on return, man on reception rather surly and tried to charge me again for transfer, although when I told him that I had paid for the return trip on arrival and a colleague had made a note of the payment he backed offMs Bethel 19 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Airport Inn Easy check in and clean but dated accommodationMr Dunbar 18 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn First time I had used this method and was very impressed. The booking details provided were clear and good directions provided. The hotel was well located with the shuttle bus taking only 5 mins at most! The Hotel /Parking registration procedure on arrival were quick and the staff were helpful and efficient. I even bought my shuttle passes in advance at the Hotel. The room was fine and the bar area staff were friendly and it had sports channels. On my return the car had been moved and was at the front of the car park which made life easier! Clear instructions ( code) were given to exit the car park. Overall I was very impressed and I felt the package was good value!! Would certainly use again or recommend to others.Mr Baker 16 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn First time I had used this method and was very impressed. The booking details provided were clear and good directions provided. The hotel was well located with the shuttle bus taking only 5 mins at most! The Hotel /Parking registration procedure on arrival were quick and the staff were helpful and efficient. I even bought my shuttle passes in advance at the Hotel. The room was fine and the bar area staff were friendly and it had sports channels. On my return the car had been moved and was at the front of the car park which made life easier! Clear instructions ( code) were given to exit the car park. Overall I was very impressed and I felt the package was good value!! Would certainly use again or recommend to others.Mr Baker 16 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Arora Everything except the restaurant facilities. The pub was closed and the fish and chips we had were awful. The batter was inedibleMs Pelissier 13 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great value, comfortable room and excellent coach service.Mr Kelly 11 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Very good serviceMrs Watson 11 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast All went smoothly - great service and would definitely book againMrs Hope 11 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Despite altering return time with your office I was forced to wait an hour and a half for the vehicle to be returned to the Hotel. The Hotel were most unhelpful.Mr Farrell 10 Jan, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Hilton was great, purple parking less so. Staff fine but directions confusing and site badly lit, even key box not clearly marked.Ms Tallon 09 Jan, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went very smoothly and I will definitely use them again.Mr Kempthorne 07 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn All arrangements went very well with helpful and courteous staff.Mr Kirkbride 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature Everything went very well. In fact, our flight was delayed by a day and when I called, the staff were very understanding, told me not to worry and to call the number I had originally been given and the car would be dropped off as arranged. Very friendly and very good service.Mr Rees 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Fabulous place but unfortunately gas problem meant no food that evening, though they did rustle up soup and sandwiches.Mrs Janas 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Very convenient, couldn't have been easier to walk into the terminalMr Warren 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis food was appalingMr Giles 02 Jan, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast Very good service and all went smoothly but felt mislead as it was advertised as having a 2minute transfer but it took closer tominutes. Wouldn't usually be a problem but we specifically booked it for the short transfer knowing that we would be arriving late so frustrating that we were misledMrs Hole 30 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Cambridge On arrival to park the car, the front of house were so rude and unfriendly, same on return we had bad news and couldnt stay overnight, no goodwill gesture, i definately made the right decision not to stay, come on front of house buck up !! You are supposed to be selling a warm atmoshere,Mrs Bull 25 Dec, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Airport Inn The hotel room at the end of our stay was a bit tatty but it was pretty clean and quiet.Mrs Bishop 24 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Staff very helpful and cheerful especially as it was 6 amMrs Davies 23 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Russ Hill Hotel dated & cold musky smellingMrs Fleming 22 Dec, 2016 (2 out of 5)

The parking at hotel was not secure and and there was little uniformity, my car was moved from where I originally placed it, due to fullness exiting provided a lot of maneuvering, so as NOT to damage own or other vehiclesMr Gilbank 21 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Arora Everything was as described- staff were helpful and the underground parking was greatMrs Corbett 19 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Hotel not bad restaurant service needs a lot of improvement decor could do with upgrading no atmosphere whatever also too many people complaining about there food.Mrs Mills 18 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Hilton Quick and efficientMr Rix 12 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Drivers were very friendly & polite. Only downside is that as as we only travelled with hand luggage we had to way about mins for our car to arrive when we left airportMrs Davies 10 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn A23 The ten pound cost of the hotel car park for the night prior to the holiday was not mentioned until after i had booked and paid for the hotel and parking. As this was an unavoidable extra the price should have included this so i could make a proposer price comparison and i might have picked a different hotel. It was difficult to tell what time to give for returning also as i presumed that it was the time to get the bus as most request that for bringing the car to the front for pickup, but it later turned out to be the time for leaving the car park which would need to be significantly later incase of delay. This may be the reason many comments were complaining about being charged for an extra day when i read reviews prior to bookingMrs Lowe 09 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Ibis Friendly staff, no problems checking car in. Speedy service and regular bus transfers. Reasonable price for hotel and parking, would book again.Ms Hinchley 06 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott All went fineMr Goldin 05 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton From dropping off my car and return bus trip to airport to picking up my my car was so easy and staff were great.Mr Vermay 04 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Stanhill Court Main concern was that our room was on 1st floor but no lift so had to carry heavy cases up the stairs.Everything else was fine.Mr Young 29 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Made the departure and arrival so easyMr Watkins 29 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Really great way to do it. Park the car staff help you straightaway. Lovely room. Come back car already for you. AmazingMrs Dabbs 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Very good Facilities and excellent customer service. Thank youMr Green 13 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Free parking for a week, good hotel, close to gatwick.Took the stress out of the flight out of the ukMr Lawton 12 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott hotel comfortable and easy check in<br /> The car was delivered to the airport as agreed. Slight wait as the car was icy but only about 20 minutes.<br /> A good value service<br /> thank youMr Cox 10 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Yes, lovely member of staff on check in, very friendly, room comfortable and suitable for us all.Mr Utteridge 08 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Arora The shuttle bus was fully booked, the main problem is that it only goes once an hour and has 6 seats as a max, so 17 on Taxi each way, hotel is ok and new feellMr Keen 07 Nov, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Very good stay going out we were delayed coming home & phoned the hotel from Funchal airport to let them know & we booked a room for the night to save driving home so lateMr Wickham 06 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Arora Everything went smoothly without hassleMr Campbell 06 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza Excellent value for a good 'no fuss' service.Mr Cochlin 05 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Airport Inn We travelled as a mature couple with our family of an 11 year old and a 14 year old and the hotel was really good. Staff were very helpful, rooms were lovely, breakfast was excellent, drinks though quite expensiveMrs Wrenn 05 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Every thing was what we wanted and expected,hotel,food,transportation to and from airport also security of car all very good.May I also say the front desk personal were very helpful.Thankou.Mrs Betts 05 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Sofitel Excellent service left car at Sofitel Gatwick, and on return was ready and waiting. Just a couple of minutes walk from north terminal.Dr Evans 05 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Hotel The hotel was beautiful and chic, the perfect start to any holiday, the room had lots of space for two adults and two teenage girls. Staff extremely friendly and food lovely. The arrangement they have with the taxi firm is a good one as we didn't have to wait for the taxi either to get to the airport or to when we returned. Will definitely book again!Miss Ashton 04 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton Couldn't have been more relaxingMr Chaplin 03 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Staff very helpful, efficient and friendly.Mrs Sherwood 01 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The whole experience was goodMrs Welding 01 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Hassle free - good location, easy parking and great connection to airport. Just what you need when going away on holiday.Mrs Castle 31 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham no soundproofing so very noisy.very tired looking hotel. really expensive barMr Quirke 30 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Ibis All went smoothly and very easy to use, especially with a toddler. Staff all helped with bags and pushchair etc. Will use again!Mrs Morgan 29 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Bit quicker on pick up from airportMr Mazzotta 26 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Good service all roundMiss Carr 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Yes,everything went smoothly.<br /> Arrival and departure process was excellent.Mr Flynn 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth Very goodMrs Spurling 24 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Cambridge Yes went smoothly. Hotel very nice and very helpful friendly<br /> Staff. Good Transport system to and from Gatwick AirportMrs Taylor 22 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Maple Manor Hotel Yes staff excellent room fabulous breakfast excellentMiss Clarke 22 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Quite pricey - more competitive proving would be really helpful.Mr Townsend 20 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn As described - the car park does look really busy and apparently the hotel does not take responsibilty for any damage ! <br /> We travelled as a couple - age not relevatn !Mrs Hopkin_Munro 18 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Little Foxes A very warm and friendly welcome and nice pleasant stayMr Kent 16 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Stanhill Court All as described and went smoothly. Excellent overnight/parking option for Gatwick. Quick & easy transfers<br /> Helpful staff, good food, pleasant surroundingsMrs England 13 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton We arrived to book in just before midnight having been away only to be told there was only one room left and that was a twin. As we had booked a double we were not happy. The receptionist said it was because we had booked through a 3rd party that they couldn't guarantee us the room. The room was on ground floor and was adjoining to a family with a baby who were going away. They started shouting at about 4am for 1hour at least. After that people seemed quite happy to talk at the top of their voices as they passed our room.Mrs Evely 13 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Hilton we didn't get a wink of sleep as our room was right next to the lift and extremely noisy, we tried to complain but no one was interested, i can only assume this was because we didn't book directly with the hotel and booked through you that this was the reasonMr Edwards 11 Oct, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Worth really convenient and easy to use - the staff were very good and helpful and the cost was very reasonable - can't say better than that!Mr Harper 10 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott No one available on return at Marriott causing severe delay. If it was not for a helpful hotel employee I might still be therMr Hawkins 10 Oct, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Everything went smoothly. The Copthorne is a lovely hotel and the staff were very friendly. The only problem we had was once we returned to Gatwick. We were recommended to use a particular taxi company, but there were no details on the paperwork for contacting them. Outside that, very pleased with it all.Mrs Courteney 09 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel Very nice hotel staff are very friendly rooms are perfectMr Stroud 09 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Sandman Signature cool and simpleMr Snyder 08 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Europa hotel a bit dated beds a bit smallMr Clark 07 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Great hotel good food friendly atmosphereMr May 07 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Staff helpful and courteousMr Reeson 04 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott We were very pleased with the serviceMr Webster 21 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ramada Crawley Gatwick Brilliant service you can have total peace of mindMr Wiles 20 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza No parking spaces available at crown plazaMrs Upton 19 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Service and facilities were very goodMrs Larney 19 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Hilton yes very goodMr Dodds 19 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Everything was as expected, food and service very goodMr White 18 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ibis Everything went as planned all easy to follow when parking and collection. good to know your car is in a safe place while away.Mr Willis 18 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Pretty much fine. There was a huge queue to book our car in when we arrived at the hotel, so we waited much longer than we expected for that. The return was very quick, although the bus picking us up at Gatwick did a bit of a tour, including picking up from Premier Inn. When you come out of the airport, you want to get back to your car asap. Next time, we would probably walk, which would definitely have been quicker.<br /> The hotel was very comfortable and the staff friendly. all in all, pretty good.Mrs Massey 16 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Helpful staff, even though we were late arriving, having been stuck in a huge traffic jam! Easy to call before arrival and on returning, waited only about 10 minutes in pleasant under cover waiting area.Mr Brown 16 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Hotel well organised and staff helpful.Mr Weeks 16 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Best Western Skylane Not asked to leave car key when checked in . Waited an hour after ordering a meal to getting it served , people were walking out . When meal came they served me salad instead of peas with gravy !!!!. On return I rang up and they sent me to a bus stop at gatwick were hotel wasn't listed and didn't say what the form of transport was . After another call they told me the hotel was listed under a completely different name at the stop (days hotel ) and in fact a taxi would pick us up !!! . Awful service from start to finishMr Harris 16 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Staff were excellent friendly and looked after our car well. They were there as soon as we got to the car park on arrival, and helped me load my vehicle as my husband is disabled. I will definitely use them againMrs Melarkey 15 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne Effingham Everything was as it should be and added to the enjoyment of our holiday. It ran like clockwork and we would definitely use this hotel & parking again for Gatwick.Mrs James 15 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Had a nice room. Lovely meal in the restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this serviceMrs Smith 14 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Europa The room was very outdated and dirty. Were glad to only be staying overnight. Staff were polite and friendly behind desk. Car parking was not very secure and not sufficient spaces, we had to abandon car on a verge as nowhere else to go.Mrs Pearce 13 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Hilton Smooth as silkMr Lanning 10 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Europa No, on arrival at the hotel we were told we had to go to another hotel. They paid for a complimentary bottle of wine, but they could have phoned/emailed in advance to tell us the room was no longer available. The staff were helpful.Mr Vanstaden 08 Sep, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Europa The Hotel is adequate, but with a bit of money spent it could be a lovely hotelMr Henton 08 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Hilton Directions back at airport to get car delivered for us were a little confusing some of the bits were a little vague and some missingMr Stanley 07 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Crowne Plaza very easy to book the information how to get from the hotel to the parking was easy to read, I would use againMr Sargeant 06 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Copthorne with parking at the hotel we