Compare Exeter Airport Parking

Book now from only £5.88 per day



  1. ×

Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Exeter is very easy to access and well sign posted. My only criticism would be that the hire car companies have been given priority and the prime parking spaces I think this was a mistake.Mrs Plucknett 21 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) We couldn't get a parking space even though we pre booked. We had to park at the very bottom of car park on the long grass. Not happy as others parking there with a space had not booked.Mrs Kennedy 20 Jun, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Easy, efficient and friendly. Definitely use again next time we fly from Exeter - thanks.Mr Bearne 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Excellent friendly and cheerful service made parking car at Exeter so easyMrs Tapp 19 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) It was a really straightforward booking process and there was no hassle when we arrived / left the airport.Miss Worth 12 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Person on site on arrival,hassle free parking ,no problems on returnMr Harris 12 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Size of the airportMr Walker 06 Jun, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EXT) Parking great really convenient but on arriving home at.15pm did not expect to be told by exit machine we owed over £129 but I will say gentlemen who answered call button was extremely helpful and sorted it for us do we could continue on our journeyMrs Hartley 02 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Pre booking made it quick and easy to leave the airportMr Hart 31 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The ease of dropping the car close to the airport and knowing there wouldn't be any waiting around to collect it on arriving homeMrs Nichols 29 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The speed in which the parking and collection was handled.Mrs Arnold 26 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 4 (EXT) Easy to find car parking spacesMr Timmins 25 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 4 (EXT) Easy to find car parking spacesMr Timmins 25 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Ease of exit from main roads and access to Exeter airport once parked.Ms Villette 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Ease of exit from main roads and access to Exeter airport once parked.Ms Villette 20 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) I had to change from one airport to another as Thomson amended our holiday about a week before we were due to fly and the customer service I received on the phone was fantastic! I wish I knew his name but he just went out of his way to help me and I couldn't have been more grateful.Miss Yeo 03 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Very easy parking and collection a good serviceMr Roxburgh 02 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Very easy parking and collection a good serviceMr Roxburgh 02 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Close to terminal (walking distance) easy drop off and pick-up. Only concern was no paperwork to show the car had been received. Always had a receipt when using other long-term parking companies, but there was no problem on collection.Mr Clinch 01 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Easy purchase process--The problem is always with the airport camera entry system --I have a cherished number which the machines cannot recognise!I always have to call into the office or have been advised to register a false number and start my registration with a 'B' rather than an '8'Mr Davis 06 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Easy to book online, very close to departures at the Airport, friendly staff and reasonable price.Hassle free process from start to finish.Mr Blanchard 30 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Ease of parking and collecting my carMr Vargas 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Ease of parking and close to terminal, ideal in inclement weather.Mr Pye 13 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Proximity to airport and prompt service.Mrs Jones 03 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Close proximity to airportMr Pretty 23 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The walk to the airport !!Mr Pitman 14 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) it was very easy to park up and get to the airport due the close proximityMiss Wellman 08 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Just a short walk from the airport.Miss Mellor 06 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Friendly prompt service, so close to Exeter airport and cheaper than parking your car yourself, perfect!Mrs Jarvis 06 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Ease of Parking and pick up and drop off by mini busMrs Richardson 30 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Easy access close to airport. Good valueMrs Mundy 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Although the service I received wasn't the ' meet and greet' I have experienced before, the parking was easy and the staff very friendly and just a short walk from the terminal.Mrs Macalister 16 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Close proximity to airport and provision of free luggage trolleysMr Malyn 14 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Near to the terminal.
Pre- paid parking ticket did not work and we required parking attendant assistance.
Mrs Dawson 10 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The convenience of just walking to the airport.Mrs Smillie 09 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EXT) Short distance to airport building, they didn't cope with a car change made four days prior.Mr Harvey 30 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Easy parking within walking distance to airport. Very helpful staff.Mr Raja 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Arriving and leaving with the recognised number plates. On arrival at Exeter at 8am it was difficult finding a parking space. However the mini- bus was good and the drivers very helpful.Mr Ridd 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The ease of driving to the airport and parking myself.Mrs Thompson 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The close parking to the terminal. Ease of departing the site.Mrs Chilcott 25 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EXT) The car park is ideally situated, less than 2 mins from entrance to airport. No hassle from start to finish!Mrs Edgar 18 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Car park handy for the terminal and bus was available fairly promptly. Just one snag, sorted quickly, when inserting ticket on exit it said I owed the whole parking fee!! This had of course been prepaid, and the problem was quickly sorted by the man on the end of the helpline.Mr Anderson 10 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The easy system of picking car up so close to airportMrs Gerc 20 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) You used to be Meet and Greet and we could pull up conveniently in front of the entrance and have our car waiting there on return - for the last year or so it's really just another car park some 7 minutes walk away but cheaper than other parking sites. If it rained we would have to walk in pouring rain whereas other car parks have a mini van every so often. Otherwise no complaints. As our Air Malta flight no longer runs from Exeter from next year may not be using your facility. Staff are always very friendly and welcoming. Thanks.Mrs Martin 17 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Ease of parking & distance to the terminal.
Very friendly staff.
Mrs Richards 16 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Not quite the airport to carpark journey that I had envisaged, but ok.Mr Wilkinson 12 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) First experience of meet and greet at Exeter Airport. Directions to the car park,just a quick call to inform approx 20 mins away. Park car hand over the keys, load the luggage onto the trolleys that were there. Short walk to check in,would highly recommend especially with children.Mrs Penwill 11 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Parking at Exeter was so convenient. There was a problem with the barrier the morning we arrived at the airport but the gentleman in the customer service box was so helpful and sorted the ticket out for us in a matter of minutes! Made the experience much easier saving us hassle on return from our holidayMiss Thomas 07 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Close proximity to the airport and friendliness of the staff.Mr Chan 02 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Ease of access to airportMr Mace 30 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)