Compare Exeter Airport Parking

Book now from only £6.06 per day



  1. ×

Phone support: 0871 360 2583

Customer Reviews

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Easy purchase process--The problem is always with the airport camera entry system --I have a cherished number which the machines cannot recognise!I always have to call into the office or have been advised to register a false number and start my registration with a 'B' rather than an '8'Mr Davis 06 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Easy to book online, very close to departures at the Airport, friendly staff and reasonable price.Hassle free process from start to finish.Mr Blanchard 30 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Ease of parking and collecting my carMr Vargas 25 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Ease of parking and close to terminal, ideal in inclement weather.Mr Pye 13 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Proximity to airport and prompt service.Mrs Jones 03 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Close proximity to airportMr Pretty 23 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The walk to the airport !!Mr Pitman 14 Dec, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) it was very easy to park up and get to the airport due the close proximityMiss Wellman 08 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Friendly prompt service, so close to Exeter airport and cheaper than parking your car yourself, perfect!Mrs Jarvis 06 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Just a short walk from the airport.Miss Mellor 06 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Ease of Parking and pick up and drop off by mini busMrs Richardson 30 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Easy access close to airport. Good valueMrs Mundy 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Although the service I received wasn't the ' meet and greet' I have experienced before, the parking was easy and the staff very friendly and just a short walk from the terminal.Mrs Macalister 16 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Close proximity to airport and provision of free luggage trolleysMr Malyn 14 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Near to the terminal.
Pre- paid parking ticket did not work and we required parking attendant assistance.
Mrs Dawson 10 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The convenience of just walking to the airport.Mrs Smillie 09 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EXT) Short distance to airport building, they didn't cope with a car change made four days prior.Mr Harvey 30 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Arriving and leaving with the recognised number plates. On arrival at Exeter at 8am it was difficult finding a parking space. However the mini- bus was good and the drivers very helpful.Mr Ridd 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Easy parking within walking distance to airport. Very helpful staff.Mr Raja 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The ease of driving to the airport and parking myself.Mrs Thompson 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The close parking to the terminal. Ease of departing the site.Mrs Chilcott 25 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EXT) The car park is ideally situated, less than 2 mins from entrance to airport. No hassle from start to finish!Mrs Edgar 18 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Car park handy for the terminal and bus was available fairly promptly. Just one snag, sorted quickly, when inserting ticket on exit it said I owed the whole parking fee!! This had of course been prepaid, and the problem was quickly sorted by the man on the end of the helpline.Mr Anderson 10 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The easy system of picking car up so close to airportMrs Gerc 20 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) You used to be Meet and Greet and we could pull up conveniently in front of the entrance and have our car waiting there on return - for the last year or so it's really just another car park some 7 minutes walk away but cheaper than other parking sites. If it rained we would have to walk in pouring rain whereas other car parks have a mini van every so often. Otherwise no complaints. As our Air Malta flight no longer runs from Exeter from next year may not be using your facility. Staff are always very friendly and welcoming. Thanks.Mrs Martin 17 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Ease of parking & distance to the terminal.
Very friendly staff.
Mrs Richards 16 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Not quite the airport to carpark journey that I had envisaged, but ok.Mr Wilkinson 12 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) First experience of meet and greet at Exeter Airport. Directions to the car park,just a quick call to inform approx 20 mins away. Park car hand over the keys, load the luggage onto the trolleys that were there. Short walk to check in,would highly recommend especially with children.Mrs Penwill 11 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Parking at Exeter was so convenient. There was a problem with the barrier the morning we arrived at the airport but the gentleman in the customer service box was so helpful and sorted the ticket out for us in a matter of minutes! Made the experience much easier saving us hassle on return from our holidayMiss Thomas 07 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Close proximity to the airport and friendliness of the staff.Mr Chan 02 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Ease of access to airportMr Mace 30 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) People friendly and kind and efficient
Very close to airport
Mrs Box 25 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The drop off point was very close to the airport and was very quick and easy to park. When we returned the car was already at the collection point so there was no hanging about.
Great value for money and would definitely recommend.
Mrs Hockings 25 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Professional and friendly service from the "free" taxi service (courtesy bus to the airport) very convenient and easy to park.Mrs Wilson 07 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) A very professional service which provided exactly what was promised. We phoned half an hour before arrival and were met at the airport. On our return from holiday our car was waiting for us.All very easy and stress free.Mr Morrish 02 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Stress free parking right next to the terminal, can't understand why I haven't used this before absolutely brilliant.Mr Osborn 01 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) easy parking, helpful chappy inofficeMr Smith 01 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Closeness to airport
Quick and easy checkin.
Mr Mace 01 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Everything was perfect ,meet and greet to take the car and on our return even at the early hours of the new day you were there to return our car safe and sound within minutes of exiting the airport.Dr Hamlyn 24 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Short Stay 1 (EXT) Using the AIrport parking was very easy and great when you want to get to your car to return home after your holiday, Would use again.Mrs Collings 20 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) We had a trial run to the Airport to find your car park a few days prior to travel as we would be needing to find the car park at 3am in the morning.
We drove past to begin with and ended up near the Flybe Training building...
I would like to suggest you need a more vivid sign with the same Airparks Logo as seen when booking on-line as well as the green B&B sign. . Making sure the bushes are not obscuring the sign on approach and that it is visible in the dark from a distance.
Once we knew where to go, everything went very smoothly. We called 20 mins before arrival and were happy the person answered the phone immediately at 02.45 am. It was so easy to drop off and collect our car. Thank you we will use you again for our next holiday.
Mrs Gorrara 19 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) The ability to talk to someone, where the gate entry/exit systems were confusing as at Park 3 Exeter Airport.Mr Heath 18 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Short Stay 2 (EXT) Close to airportMiss Prokopowicz 16 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Parked car. Bus arrived in a couple of minutes and took us straight to airport. And return journey just as easy. No stress parking!!Dr Edwards 11 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Long Stay 3 (EXT) Great entry and parking facility, plenty of spaces available.
However on trying the exit,found your machine wanted to charge us another £70. As we had already prepaid weeks in advance this was not expected or welcomed.
The problem was resolved through the intercom and we were eventually allowed out, much to the annoyance of the motorists behind us who had to wait.
Really don't want this to happen again when we fly in September, may find an alternative parking facility
Mr Brian Gregory
Mrs Gregory 11 Jul, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) So easy to get to the airportMrs Garner 10 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Very easy access to airport and service was excellent including a last minute time change.Mr Simonds 10 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) The drop off point is just outside the terminal at Exeter Airport. No waiting around at drop off or pick up. Efficient booking systemMrs Thomas 08 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) A very friendly service, no fuss and a short walk to the airport.Mr Oreilly 07 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Flyparks Meet and Greet (EXT) Proximity to airport terminal.
Helpfulness and attitude of staff.
Mr Walker 06 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)