Bristol Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 88%

Number of reviews: 199

Overall score: 4.4 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Hassle Free "

    Mr Averill 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " Close to terminal "

    Mrs Gleave 10 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " it was all very easy and our flight was 28 hrs delayed but we weren't charged any extra. The drivers were very nice "

    Mrs Southwell 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " everything is very good "

    Mr Davis 09 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " it was very convenient "

    Mrs Reynolds 07 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Blonde foreign lady (Eastern European) an real asset to your company. Genuine an helpful -and- offered me an umbrella as it was exceptionally poor weather. She is excellent - will use and recommend your service "

    Mr Curry 07 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " The prompt service on arrival "

    Mrs Tozer 06 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Promo & friendly service & staff. "

    Mr Thomas 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Excellent service and connection to airport. "

    Mr Evans 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Buses ran as expected; staff friendly and quick to serve. All round a first class service "

    Mr Edy 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " efficient service and virtually no waiting at desk or airport for pick up "

    Mrs Bramleyball 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Fast and friendly "

    Mrs Johnson 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Did not enjoy the walk in the rain after parking the car and on the return, but I knew that before booking. "

    Mr Miskelly 03 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " It is within easy walking distance "

    Mr Adams 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " my car spent a total of more than two months in the bristol silver zone last year. I asked the receptionist if my car could be reasonably close to the drop off point because it was going to be very late and very cold when we got back. This request was efficiently done. A serious thank you to your friendly and helpful staff. "

    Mr Dowler 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " easy to find. close to the airport. just a stroll away from the terminal "

    Ms Jacobs 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Fast service, polite staff, really easy to use, stress free "

    Mr Douglas 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Our flight times were changed slightly at the last minute and there was no problem with having to slightly adjust dropping off and pick up times "

    Mrs Montacute 01 Aug, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " simple and convenient. "

    Mr Buttle 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " quick and easy "

    Mr Morris 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " The WC "

    Mr Phipps 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " It was so easy and no hassle. "

    Miss Jones 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " Easy to use, and efficient!!! "

    Mrs Davies 20 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Silver Zone
    " very efficent "

    Miss Curtis 19 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " the ease of parking. short walk to terminal. "

    Mrs Lawlor 19 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

Page 1 of 8 - Bristol Airport Parking Reviews - Customer Parking Ratings (Showing 1 to 25 of 199) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System