Search Airport Hotels at Birmingham

Book airport hotels from as little as £45.00 per night*

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Birmingham Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.7 out of 5 by 160 Airparks customers

Ibis Styles Everything was satisfactoryMr Blakey 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Thought it was great value for moneyMrs Mcgilvray 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Thought it was great value for moneyMrs Mcgilvray 24 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Everything fine except couldn't programme your post code into the sat navMr Brown 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Everything fine except couldn't programme your post code into the sat navMr Brown 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Well organised parking. Simple to useMr Copp 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Very well organised, excellent customer services .Made our holiday start and finish smoothly.Mrs Manning 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel All very good except could do with a map to get back to nearby MotorwayMrs Jones 15 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Brilliant service, everything ran like clockwork with not hitches! Would definitely use this service again as it took all the stress out of travelling.Mr Murray 13 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Brilliant service, everything ran like clockwork with not hitches! Would definitely use this service again as it took all the stress out of travelling.Mr Murray 13 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Brilliant service. No complaints!Mrs Cowell 12 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Every thing marvellous lovely room and good breakfast will book againMr Cox 11 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Every thing marvellous lovely room and good breakfast will book againMr Cox 11 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Enjoyed our stay before ouram flight the next day. Helpful staff, lovely comfortable beds with squishy pillows and spotlessly clean.Mrs Iggulden 09 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Very smooth and quick transition from Airparks to the Airport and Airport back to Airparks.Mrs Upadhyay 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Very smooth and quick transition from Airparks to the Airport and Airport back to Airparks.Mrs Upadhyay 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Coventry Hill Well done - all very efficient and at a competitive priceMr Hancox 29 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Good service. Car was returned to the airport by the time we came out of departures on our return - no waiting around.Mrs Gregory 28 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Good service. Car was returned to the airport by the time we came out of departures on our return - no waiting around.Mrs Gregory 28 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis First class,clean tidy room,comfortable. Helpfull staff. Best of all so well placed for airport made the start of our holiday so relaxing.<br /> Parking and transfer can not be easier, special mention to girls in the parking reception who went out of their way on our return when our car was low on water.Mrs Wells 15 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Excellent service with no problems.Mr Thwaites 14 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Hotel was very quiet but staff were friendly,<br /> It was a bit of a wander to the airport through the roads of the nec but it was well and clearly marked.<br /> Location is very good for airport and is good value to park up for a few days away. The room was clean and comfortable.Mr Taylor 13 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Ibis All went smoothly, lots of signs and information telling you what to do. Will be easier the second time cos we now know the system and will definitely use again.Mrs Thompson 12 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn Hotel and parking were fine, but .....<br /> My one comment would be that when I booked for Parking and Hotel I thought that I would drop my car at/near the hotel, stay at the hotel and go straight to the airport in the morning, but instead - I had to pay for parking at the hotel, get up early and take my car to the parking and then get the bus to the airport as normal. <br /> So it actually cost me more by staying at the hotel and I gained nothing. I should just have gone early to the parking and saved myself the cost and inconvenience of the hotel.Mr Daysh 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Hotel well placed for airport <br /> Hotel clean and beds comfortable<br /> Staff very helpful<br /> On site parking easyMr Manning 06 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Transfer was further away than expected, but easy enough.Mr Barber 05 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

St John's All went very smooth. Will use again.Mr Bibby 04 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Everything was fine, and staff very friendly and helpful. Slight glitch when you brought our car to meet us - we did not realise where it was - instructions on the little card said to wait at the PayStation. Can it be made clearer on the documentation as to where the car is likely to be, perhaps with a map?Mr Bradshaw 01 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything was fineMr Webb 22 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Everything ran like clockwork. Great hotel, regular buses, great price. Thank youMr Tubbs 21 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Fantastic, easy stress free parking and dropping off at terminal.Miss Cannon 18 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Very comfortable. Although the room was very warm. Staff very polite and helpful . Good food served at the bar.<br /> Would use this hotel againMr Scrine 13 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Staff very helpful and pleasant, room clean and well presented, car parking facility excellent. Thank you!Ms Evans 08 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

St John's hotel was great but car park lost our car and we had to hang around in the freezing cold while they found where they had parked itMr Hewitt 04 Dec, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Excellent from start of booking to our return journey home :)Mrs Morgan 26 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Yes it was great at the hotel.<br /> Going to the airport was fine but the return journey was not. 4 of us went in 2 cars on return one car came to take 4 people 4 cases and 4 hand luggageMiss Carder 15 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Very good service,very good price. I paid just 10 for a valet, very pleased with the work.Mrs Gough 07 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Everything as described.The entire process went very smoothly.I will be rebooking in March of 2017.Mr Hutchins 27 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Very helpfulMr Pledger 26 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Staff and hotel were great. Would have preferred to be able to order a hot breakfast earlier in the morning before leaving.Miss Worsley 25 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Meriden Manor The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff really helpful, would recommend the hotelMiss Delaney 25 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast That booking made my holiday very easy and hassle free. Thanks AirparksMr Bhasker 22 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles I can't believe for how much we paid we had a hotel with continental breakfast with parking . everything was smooth rynning from start to finish , will stay againMrs Roberts 15 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Easy to get to, speedy check in, helpful staff Food prices very good. Considering it's near the airport-didn't hear a plane.Mrs Denman 08 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles very good all thoughMrs Butler 04 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Staff very helpful, room excellent. Lovely way to start our holiday.Mr Timmington 19 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Excellent service from staff as always, buses always on time and easily accessible.Mr Thomas 18 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel No improvement needed a first class service in every way and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.Mrs Saunders 17 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Confusion on return as to which bus to catch - and some delay in the bus arriving (it was raining!)Mr Cowell 14 Sep, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Novotel All was fine.Mr Pitblado 14 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Yes everything was very goodMs Graham 11 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Road directions from M42 could have been better. Al else was fine.Mr Pitblado 10 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel and breakfast Good value parking and hotel deal. Easy drop off and pick up. Friendly and helpful staff.Mr John 07 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Did exactly what it said on the tin!Mr Canhye-Smith 05 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel First ClassMr Cassimer 29 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Staff efficient and professional. Smooth process overall.Mrs Farr 27 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Staff Is very helpful, but it is a bit far from airportMr Fushiki 24 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Great location, excellent service, the taxi company were great too (just 6 each way and no hassle)... oh, and the pub next door did good food and a great pint :o)Mrs Archer 23 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Best parking system I have ever usedMr Mcvarish 15 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Excellent serviceMr Kizis 15 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel YesMr Lutton 13 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn With our booking through premier inn and parking we did not get sent your address of the car park. A bit of a panic on the morning however we assumed you where park and go at the airport its selph.Mr Jones 05 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Really convenient and helpfulMiss James 05 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Everything was just as it should have been; giving us a trouble free start and finish to our holiday.Thank YouMr Parsons 04 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast The hotel was great and convenient, the taxi ride to the airport took us all as a family of 6 with all our cases. The return was a bit of a let down we couldn't locate our taxis in the drop off area, for the return we had two taxis. We were late getting our luggage due to a technical fault with the plane, I rand the taxi company to explain that we would be late, but there was no one there for us. We manage to commandeer two other taxisMr Lewis 02 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles my central hub caps for all 4 wheels were stolen at some point whilst my car was parked there.Mr Prince 26 Jul, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Novotel A few flights had obviously just landed therefore a number of buses were needed, we were lucky enough to get on the first bus however there were a number of people left waiting. A sign would be useful to know how long until the next bus or if a further bus is being sent.Mrs Williams 25 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast We could not of asked for a better serviceDr Pitt 24 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Checked in no problems. Staff really helpful. <br /> Had a lovely evening meal. We have used this<br /> Hotel previously and will definitely do this againMrs Williams 19 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very poor service. I paid for the car to be brought to the arrivals area when I landed but you forgot to send the car when I called and so ended up waiting 46 minutes which is longer than it would have taken me to get the bus. Driver then offered no explanation. Worst service I've experienced in years. I will actively tell people NOT to use you.Mr Allison 16 Jul, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Novotel Arriving late and exhausted after issues with the motorway I parked in what I thought was the correct spot only to be told ( after the attendant watched me struggle with a very large suitcase ) that I was in the wrong space and I was required to move the car. There were no other travellers at this time it was 01:00. I then had to go through a very confusing almost self-service key drop off into a box of some sort when the attendant who had requested I move the car immediately retrieved the keys from the other side of the box! Clearly there had been no urgency for me to move the car in the first instance...<br /> On return, collection was very much self-service involving boxes etc., but the day team were brilliant and helped me through the whole process.<br /> The system was too complicated for the small hours of the morning and I will be paying extra in future to park closer to the airport where things are more straightforward.Mrs Daniels 14 Jul, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Very efficient and friendly staff both at booking in and return.Mr Hall 13 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Everything was extremely efficent, our only issue was with our evening meal, where my Wife's dairy allergy was difficult to accomodate. Would use this service again.Mr Salmons 11 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Novotel Staff were very helpful when I left my iPod in the car. They organised to get it to me via one of the buses. Queueing at the airport was a bit hit and miss. Might be worth having a defined sign for each company?Mr Solomon 10 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles The walk to the station, with luggage,wouldn't be very good if it was raining, but it was OK for us. Everything else was fine.Mr Howley 09 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Arden The hotel and the staff were really lovely. However the parking was a shambles and I was lucky to get the last parking space!Mrs Stephens 30 Jun, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Travelodge Yes everything was brillant I would recommend this hotel for people going away the staff was so friendly I had a good night sleep also great they do food I would stay there again .Mrs Richardson 26 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel excellent serviceMr Collins 25 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis The whole experience went very smoothly and does exactly as it says on the tin.Mr Binks 25 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Great service from start to finish. <br /> My only concern would be at Birmingham airport upon our return didn't know where the airparks bus stop was as not signposted anywhere . <br /> Never the less very easy to use and arrived quickly. <br /> Would definitely use againMrs Norman 22 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor The hotel facilities were excellent and a special mention to the staff on reception when we checked in. A lovely warm and friendly welcome. A2B cars were first class in their arrangement of transfers to and from the airport.Mr Jenkin 20 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Clean hotel . Family room very very small once family and luggage in there. Staff said take a trolley with your luggage to the room and leave it there, ended up hot and stressed struggling to get the trolley and cases into the lift. Trolley does not fit into the room!!Mrs Bonfield 16 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Novotel Quick and efficient. Friendly staffMrs Mainwaring-Parr 16 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Reception were helpful, picking up the car was easy with the bar code systemMrs Wyrwoll 14 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel and breakfast Have used Airparks many times, they seem pretty well organised, good clean friendly service. What more can you ask ?Mrs Cooper 06 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Very helpful staffMr Griffiths 05 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Easy and quick transfer to airport. Only waited 10 minutes for the bus. On our return we rang Airparks and our car was returned to us at arrivals within 15 minutes. The driver was very friendly. Will definitely book againMrs Wilcox 04 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Your staff are excellent each and everyone of them we had a problem with getting our car keys stolen on our journey back from our holiday destination and mah who worked at your hotel finished his shift drove us all the way back to Skegness for our spare car key which is a "2 hours drive your staff are impeccable I am a manager of a public house myself and I've got to say I gave never met any staff that are so kind and helpful absolutely amazing couldn't do enough to help us when we were stranded so thank you to all that helped and made it possible to get home Mah I time that was his name was outstandingMrs Marshall 31 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Return key collect new from our last holiday but staff very helpful to show new operationMr Smith 30 May, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Everything ran smoothly.Mrs George 30 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor ExcellentMs Dickinson 25 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel All the staff were helpful and efficient. The processes of parking and collection were completed quickly without any problems. The new reception area is a great improvementMr Green 24 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Excellent location for overnight stop before flight. Room overlooking airport terminal was amazingly quiet (triple glazing. Hotel room was modern, comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money.Mr Caves 20 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel It was all great, staff lovely. Coffee machines, toilets, easy to check in and out.Mrs Perry 15 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Excelled and easy service. Would highly recommend and use againMr Ware 14 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast I would recommend the use of Airparks to look after your vehicle whilst going on holiday. The staff were courteous and helpful and delivered my car promptly and safely to the airport upon my return.Mr Mcquigg 11 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Good facilities; ideal per-flight.Mrs Norman 11 May, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Novotel Excellent friendly service polite and very helpfulMr Devereux 07 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge excellent service ,efficient and helpful staffMr Rees 03 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel had dificulty finding you from directions givenMrs Lutman 26 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Everything was easy and straight forward. Staff were helpful and explained everything well.Mrs Minshall 25 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Everything went very smoothly; the facilities were found to be exactly as described and the hotel staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Thoroughly pleased.Mr Lutton 24 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Very easy to use. Staff were friendly and helpful. No waiting around or hauling luggage. Great to get off plane and into car straight away would definitely use againMr Forster 19 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor The hotel told me that the car park had a secure barrier but I found it was not used when I questioned this I was told they had cctv not as secure as first told I also had to wait too long for taxi transfers both waysMr Greenway 17 Apr, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Everything went very smoothly, hotel was very comfortable, excellent breakfast and air port transfers were swift and efficient.Mr Tucker 16 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis instructions to find airparks in the first place were not ideal but once found all went swimminglyMrs Rush 11 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Ibis When you know a flight is coming in with your passengers on it you need to run two buses as a wait of an hour is too long after a flight.Mr Sharpe 11 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Great service. Only drawback is waiting for bus to take you to and from airport as carpark a 10 min drive away. You could pay extra 30 to have car delivered to airport which I would probably consider next time as waiting for a bus to get car after a long flight not ideal.Mrs Hooper 09 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel A very efficient, professional and trustworthy service - I would definitely use Aitparks again.Mr Saffhill 07 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Styles Hotel was great. Car park was fine. However paid for silver valet - not completed. Husband phoned Airparks and was questioned why he didn't phone on the day - late night flight two children- priority was getting home, work next day. Still waiting to hear what the outcome is, staff on the phone said they couldn't help him.Mrs Harrison 07 Apr, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Travelodge ExcellentMr Mccathy 05 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Efficient and friendly service. Good value.Mr Moore 29 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Very clean tidy.. very nice staff. Good foodMr Wheeler 28 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Excellent hotel & parking deal. Hotel was fantastic and the transition from air parks to airport and back was very smooth. Great value and service.Mrs Mitchell 24 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel No problems Car park easy to find with fast check in.short ride to airport.Rang on return and car delivered to airport promotoy. Think that 25 is a but steep for this service but it did save time and effort, think concession could be made to returning customers but all in all a service I would recomnendMr Gibbon 06 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Excellent. Everything was easy and worked very well. Always love the Novtel, and car drop off timing was perfect. Still can't quite believe we can touch down and be in our car within the hour - awesome!Mr Lugg 06 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Very friendly hotel staff who couldn't have been more helpful and the parking was simplicity itself Mr Bartholomew 28 Feb, 2016 (3 out of 5)

St John's I think the customer service in the bar area should be improved as there was not enough staff on for the amount of people that was thereMiss Ward 21 Feb, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Novotel Just the job for a good night's sleep before an early flight. REALLY comfy bed and well equipped room.Mr Eldridge 18 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Great start and end to our holiday will definately use this service again.Mr Price 18 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Yes. Meet and Greet was brilliant.Mrs Burrows 17 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Great facilities, excellent staff. It's a big YES from me!Mr Heggs 17 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Meriden Manor Excellent stayMr Bryan 15 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Smooth, easy to use service and our car was outside the airport just as we arrived.Mrs Jones 01 Feb, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel All very good, only complaint was a crazy price of wine at the Novotel. Astronomical !Dr Law 31 Jan, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Lovely hotel no problems close to airportMrs Flynn 30 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very good deal, 2 weeks car parking and 1 night stay in the Ibis hotel at Birmingham airport. The second time we've done this as we were so pleased the first time - and it was cheaper this year! Certainly found the arrangement worked for us and would do the same again in the future.Mr Jones 27 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Very goodMiss Sinclair 25 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Well pleasedMr Waite 23 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Everything ran like clockwork!Mrs Lewis 20 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Bit of a wait for the bus coming backDr Hughes 13 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Great service!Mrs Maguire 10 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Smooth as melted butter<br /> although our flight delayed three hours no problems at all with meet and greetMr Watson 05 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Ibis The room was clean, plenty big enough and good securityMr Collyer 03 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful.Mr Bradshaw 02 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Everything went very smoothly and all was stress freeMrs Daniel 02 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel YesMiss Larman 01 Jan, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Novotel and breakfast No fuss, no problems, efficient. Little disconcerted to find oily finger marks on car in 3 or 4 places, but it was easy to be rid of them.Mr Cochrane 31 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Well doneMrs Webster 21 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Ibis The staff were excellant, but we couldn't get on the first bus and had to wait another30 mins for another one. Not goodMr Moore 19 Dec, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Novotel Everything went very smoothly. Easy to book, drive straight in to the carpark right next to the terminal. Returning was very easy too, pop the card in the exit barrier and off we go. All pre-paid, automatic, and no hassles.Mr O'brien 16 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Great organised parking regular transfers<br /> Staff really politeMiss Mort 11 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Transition to and from airport great.<br /> No instruction of how to gain access to Novotel from drop off point. I was expexting to be dropped off outside the hotel.Mr James 10 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge GreatMr Holloway 08 Dec, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Novotel what is there to say first class service no delay very friedly and helpful staff will use againMr Jones 15 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Novotel We were very impressed with the service ,we had been delayed at Shalm Airport and arrived very late home , but we still received excellent and friendly deviceMr Dowling 10 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast All very goodMrs Hollister 09 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast First time we used you and we were well impressed especially with the lock up keys on the return. We thought it could take ages to find everyone's car and bring it back to the collecting area. Such a simple idea and we were out of there in ten minutes after getting off the shuttle bus.Mrs Turner 08 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Coventry Hill Yes they were as described.Would liked facilities to have a cuppa befor continuing our journey home, there was none. But otherwise OK.Mrs Warren 07 Nov, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Value for money great. A bit of a shame we couldn't enjoy breakfast as we had an early flight. The bus from the car park only runs every half hour. Paid extra to have the car brought to the airport on our return which was much appreciated. All in all a good service.Miss Perham 06 Nov, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Very smooth and straight forwardMr Albutt 26 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Everything went very smoothlyDr Fell 25 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Efficient service, convenient.Mrs Smith-Jaynes 20 Oct, 2015 (4 out of 5)

Novotel all aspects of event was excellentMr Groves 15 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast Everything was excellent.Mr Farshforoush 11 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Novotel Hotel was fine.No problems. It was the bus (particularly on the return journey) that was far too crowded and some people had to be left behind at the airport to await the next bus.Mr Girling 11 Oct, 2015 (3 out of 5)

Meriden Manor We stayed at th best western manor birmingham night which we booked through airparks. The hotel was a lovely building and very helpful staff.It was very easy to find and had plenty of rear parking. The room was very nice and a very nice evening meal and cooked breakfast.Mr Hodgson 10 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast Smooth easy hotel and staff were lovely no problems at allMr Daniels 08 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

Ibis Very pleased with the Ibis , clean tidy ,pleasant staff ,, Nice room ,Mr Walker 06 Oct, 2015 (5 out of 5)

St John's Absolutely brilliant. Hotel was lovely and the staff at the hotel were so polite and helpful. Parking at Airparks was a dream - all in all the service was fabulous. Would definitely use again!Mrs Brittain 29 Sep, 2015 (5 out of 5)