1. ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

FREE 0800 phone support

Customer Reviews

Airparks Drop and Go (BHX) It was just so easy and convenient next time i will pay to have my car waiting at the airport to save timeMr Mckinnon 23 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

New: ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) I was able to leave my car in a safe place, be transported to and from the airport by very polite and friendly people. It takes away the strain of arranging lifts as the cost was minimal in comparison to the airport car park fees.Mrs Morris 21 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

New: ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Was very pleased with the set up and the way Airparks managed everything. We were greeted with a smile and the man was extremely helpful and cheerful. On the short bus run to the airport the driver engaged in a delightful manner with my 4 year old grandson and chatted in a lovely way with me and my daughter. Upon return we experienced the same helpful and courteous treatment - albeit with a different member of staff. We were impressed and pleased with everything, especially the staff who made the whole process hassle-free and pleasant. Well done Airparks - we shall definitely use you in the future.Mrs Dul 10 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

New: ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) The helpful staff, and easy parking and pick .Mr Lane 09 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) the man at the gate was very polite and friendly and it was very handy to the airport.
thank you.
Mr Obardain 08 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Not having to hand in my car keys. But really this was our first time, I'm fairly sure, of not using an official car park of the airports. But you did well. Only complaint was that it was more like 20 minutes than 10 minutes from the airport back to the car park. But whatever, fine.Mr Richards 07 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Courtesy consideration of excellent staff frequency of connecting transport between car park and airport.
Improve directions even revised advice in email was unclear though much appreciated. The satnav was of little help. Google mapping was the most accurate. A street name for location of car park entrance wd have helped.
Charge for parking was good value. Bus stop in good place.
Mr Frudd 06 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Super friendly staff, the bus from carpark to airport and vice Versa was pretty much instant. No complaints and the driver on the way there was on a jolly with bob Marley on the stereo, bliss.Miss Price 05 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

New: ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Directions to the park weren't the best, luckily we saw a sign on the roundabout just in time. Apart from that everything was great, we were parked and on our way to the airport within minutes. Return trip was just as good. The best thing was the staff, they were helpful and chatty. ThanksMiss Llewellyn 03 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

ShortRun by Airparks (BHX) Convenience to airport -very efficient friendly staff. Only downside was car park very dusty -and car was thick with dustMr Stockdale 30 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)