Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 82%

Number of reviews: 2999

Overall score: 4.1 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Very good service easy to use "

    Miss Watson 01 Oct, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " easy to find, easy to park. Efficient transfer to the airport.
    used the Gold valet service which was done excellently "

    Mrs Nutting 01 Oct, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The reception staff were really, really helpful. The transfer busses were clean and the drivers polite and friendly. I would certainly use Airparks again. I was extremely impressed by the service and am happy to recommend Airparks. "

    Mrs Kiteley 01 Oct, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " great service friendly staff even at 03.00 am "

    Mr Wozencroft 01 Oct, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Easy and friendly service "

    Mr Giles 01 Oct, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " A reliable, hassle free, flexible service made our journey a breeze! Thanks for providing such a great, reasonably priced service. "

    Mr Yates 05 Aug, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick pick up, no waiting around. "

    Miss Callan 22 Jul, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great service recharging my dead battery! "

    Mr Vinales 21 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Helpful and to the point staff. Bus staff also helpful and the buses are very prompt. Very good service, satisfied every time I use Airparks. "

    Miss Field 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick and professional service with very friendly staff. Highly recommended. "

    Miss Szydlowska 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Friendly quick service "

    Mrs Birtles 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " customer care by all staff "

    Miss Gittoes 20 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " it was quick,my car was safe,easy to use system..just thought staff could have been a bit more helpful ,when your hands are full and they want your ticket on the bus i had to put my cases in the rack and then return to show tickets,it was a bit awkward but got their ok..also pick up point at birmingham mackadown lane if it had been raining their was no were under cover to shelter..shelter was supplied to people who smoke,i thought this was poor..i hope you can do something about this in the future ..thank you "

    Mr Hitchen 02 May, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Excellent service and drop off at airport on the return journey. "

    Mrs Aspinall 02 May, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Helpful, friendly & efficient staff "

    Mrs Medway 02 May, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Everything went like clockwork as usual, all the staff were very good at their work "

    Mr Powell 02 May, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great service. Have used every time we travel. The only critisim is that it is not clear where the air parks bus picks up at Birmingham airport. People tend to cue by the stop at the top and are cuing the wrong side so people get annoyed when what is the back of the cue are at the front and get on first! "

    Mr Clarke 01 May, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " hassle free "

    Mrs Coates 01 May, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Reliability! "

    Mr Ahmed 01 May, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " polite and efficient staff.
    no hassle.
    no undue waiting.
    meet and greet was well organised. "

    Mr Wilson-Maccorma 01 May, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " just so easy, staff are brilliant "

    Mrs Puddy 01 Apr, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Smooth slick operation.Short waiting time. "

    Mr Curtis 01 Apr, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " It pleases me to know that my vehicle is safe until I get back. next time I go away I shall seriously consider meet and greet service. could you please thank the team concerned for a good service. "

    Mr Buckler 01 Apr, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Cars are parked a good distance apart "

    Mrs Barnett 01 Apr, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Staff very efficient and helpful. No delays at all. Would recommend this car park to everyone. "

    Mr Sneddon 01 Apr, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

Page 1 of 120 - Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews - Compare ratings & reviews (Showing 1 to 25 of 2999) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System