Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 82%

Number of reviews: 3051

Overall score: 4.1 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Hassle free parking, helpful driver with our bags , only had to wait 5 minuets for the bus on our return "

    Mr Wills 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Easy pick up "

    Mr Evans 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Ease of transfer to airport and staff usually pleasant even at 4am! "

    Mr Hickman 01 Jul, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick & hassle free "

    Mr Chauhan 30 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Excellent service "

    Mr West 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Convenience of everything and great price "

    Ms Lewchenko 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great service and very helpful friendly staff. Many thanks "

    Mrs Wilkinson 17 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The system is good value for money and is reasonably convenient for the airport. "

    Mr Carnegie 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Very quick and efficient service even at peak times! Would definitely use again! "

    Miss Gill 17 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Check in and check out was very easy, no delays in the bus journey. Significantly cheaper than parking onsite. "

    Mr Britten 17 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The efficiency of the staff. The bus driver e en helped with my luggage. "

    Mrs Rowlings 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The ease to get to and from the airport and of course the price "

    Mr Costigan 16 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Value for money "

    Mrs Plant 13 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " easy and frendly "

    Mr Finnie 13 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Efficient and helpful service just one thing that is a little awkward was the barcode registering on exit at the car park barrier besides that all was fine "

    Mr Simpson 10 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " You get exactly what is stated easy parking with regular bus transfers and friendly staff. "

    Mrs Blackburn 08 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Meet & greet is a fab idea but we did have to wait 15-20 minutes for our car to arrive even though we were sold this extra service (£25) by being told our car would be there waiting for us when we came out of the airport. Actual carparks depot in birmingham was not easy to locate. Check in was quick and efficient. "

    Mrs Perks 08 Jun, 2015 rated - 3 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The whole service ran very smoothly and I would recommend it to everybody "

    Mr Pollard 08 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick, convenient and most of all - efficient! "

    Mr Clayton 08 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " more buses are needed at peak flight times the queue for the bus was backed up to the departures door and people didn't know if it was for airparks or aph "

    Mr Walker 08 Jun, 2015 rated - 3 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Bus waiting on return excellent customer service by the lady on checking in "

    Miss Milner 07 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Effiant, secure "

    Mr Jutla 07 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Got to airparks and it only took 3 minutes to check my car in,waited 2 minutes for the coach to take us to the airport.on the way back the coach was waiting for us,pickup my car keys at reception found my car straight away,then was on my way home a very happy happy,airparkswe'll done,%100 satisfaction. "

    Mr Williams 07 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Simple speedy easy "

    Miss Lloyd 06 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The whole process is simple, park up take your key to the office they issue you with a card for when you return (so keep in a safe place)catch shuttle to airport, the drivers are very good and help you with your cases. Same thing on your return. I will use Airparks again. Thanks "

    Mrs Ross 06 Jun, 2015 rated - 5 out of 5

Page 1 of 123 - Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews - Compare ratings & reviews (Showing 1 to 25 of 3051) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 50% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2015

Secure booking System