Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 82%

Number of reviews: 2978

Overall score: 4.1 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick pick up, no waiting around. "

    Miss Callan 22 Jul, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great service recharging my dead battery! "

    Mr Vinales 21 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Helpful and to the point staff. Bus staff also helpful and the buses are very prompt. Very good service, satisfied every time I use Airparks. "

    Miss Field 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick and professional service with very friendly staff. Highly recommended. "

    Miss Szydlowska 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Friendly quick service "

    Mrs Birtles 19 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " customer care by all staff "

    Miss Gittoes 20 Jul, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Great service "

    Mrs Brigstock 08 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The most I enjoyed was it was so simple and easy from the minute we got there to the minute we got back. I will be using you again everything was straight forward no looking to where to go especially when we got back to Birmingham the bus was waiting for us. Thank you defo 5 stars. "

    Mr Allcock 08 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Very smooth operation "

    Mr Wilkins 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Always good service, a tad of a wait on my arrival back into Birmingham. "

    Mr Hutcheson 05 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Car Park 1
    " Short walk to airport. Undercover parking in winter. "

    Mr Hartley 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Quick and easy "

    Miss Buckley 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Fast ,efficient service by pleasant employees "

    Mr Solomon 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Reliable service excellent thanks "

    Mr Ogden 04 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " excellent as usual "

    Mr Brown 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " So easy and great value, friendly and helpful staff "

    Mrs Hadman 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The secure parking was piece of mind. The location was easy to find. Easy drop off and collection. Would recommend and would definitely use again. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even at 3am. Thank you Airparks! "

    Mr Lewis-Young 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " No hassle leaving the car. It's better now we have used the air parks before.) "

    Mrs Hornsby 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " reliable and on time pick up service "

    Mr Heath 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " The service was great. The only problem I had was when I booked my parking it said the shuttle buses were every 14 minutes, however upon arrival I was told there were two an hour. Meant I had to wait quite a while in the cold and dark late at night on the way back. "

    Miss Jones 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Good service. Used the Meet and Greet service. Car was delivered and ready to drive home as soon as we came out of the airport. "

    Mrs Jenkins 01 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " First time I've used air parks, when I arrived thought it was a little far from airport, but was parked quickly, there were lots of attendants there but nobody told me where to g, that was my only moan , once I had booked in I was straight on the bus, and on return a bus was waiting. I will definitely use you again. "

    Mr Williams 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Fast efficient service and nice staff. "

    Mrs Harris 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Airparks Drop and Go
    " Dropping off car and collecting it was speedy and hassle free. The cost of two days parking was reasonable "

    Mr Mceldowney 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Car Parks 2 and 3
    " Ease of prebooked card but finding a space was difficult as it was so full "

    Miss Sanderson 01 Aug, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

Page 1 of 120 - Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews - Compare ratings & reviews (Showing 1 to 25 of 2978) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System