Search Airport Hotels at Glasgow

Book airport hotels from as little as £36.00 per night*

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Glasgow Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 223 Airparks customers

Normandy Room not ready at 3pm, 2nd time this year, at least we didn't have to wait too long for pick up at airport this timeMr Jackson 23 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn All perfect & helpfulMr Grant 21 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Overall very good, thanks.Mr Douglas 21 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very good service, friendly and helpful drivers. Would be helpful to have signposts indicating the parking bay numbers on each of the rows.Mr Deeth 20 Oct, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Yes, but fire alarm went off at 6am and was told that happens quite a lot. Not a great way to wake up and start our holidayMrs Frew 19 Oct, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Travelodge Everything was as described - no issues.Mr Swinton 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

No improvement needed, myself and my partner have used this hotel 2 years running and will continue to do so, have recommended to friends alsoMiss Murray 19 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Generally excellent service but on two occasions I have had to walk to the office to get the barrier raised.Mr Wilson 18 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Not reallyMrs Page 16 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

No space in the car park get organisedMr Ormerod 07 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Very helpful and friendly staff, I couldn't expect more. Well done Airparks.Mr Thompson 04 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy On return from long overnight flight arrived at hotel and was told my car would arrive at the front sortly 90 mins later it turns up no apologies ahhhhhMr Mutch 03 Oct, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Helpful staff, non patronising mannerMr Ritchie 03 Oct, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy On returning to Glasgow Airport & after collecting our luggage we phoned the two mobile numbers provided at least 5 times each before we got an answer. When we eventually found where we were to be picked up the bus already there was full but the driver said that the other one should be approx 5 minutes, some 20 - 25 mins later the same bus appeared back before the one we were told would be only 5 mins.After a 3 1/2 hr flight the last thing any customer wants is to have all this hassle never mind anyone who possibly had been on a trans-atlantic flight. May I suggest that you review the way people contact you when you return as I was speaking to other passengers who also had trouble getting an answer on the numbers provided. In future i will probably choose to use another Park & Fly provider when traveling from GlasgowMr Stevenson 30 Sep, 2017 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn I booked this hotel due to proximity to the airport terminal and was therefore surprised to find on arrival I had to then take my car to an offsite car park. I was given a list of directions to get me there and told it wasn't too far. This was when things got worse. I set off and it was over an hour later before I got back to the hotel. I found the industrial estate but could not locate the car park. It is dark and poorly lit and instructions weren't that clear. I had to keep stopping to read them. I was really upset and annoyed at the time it had taken. I feel I was misled as I'd no idea this was what I'd bought. I might as well have chosen a cheaper option where I'd have been taken to the airport by bus. Return works better as you just pick up the bus outside airport but all in all I was really unhappy.Mrs Mclaren 29 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Normandy Everything was fine. Only complaint was that it was noisey overnight. People closing doors loudly. They should be considerate to other guests staying at hotel.Mrs O'dea 27 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Yes everything was described perfectly, directions perfect and easy to find,service to airport and back were really impressive excellent service.When we returned to UK our car had a flat battery at 3.30 in the morning was not whatcwe wanted, not a problem to Airparks a member of the team came to our help and got our car started within 5 mins,they were excellent, I call that perfect service. thank you all againMrs Watson 14 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Holiday inn was very good and staff were friendly. Very handy for getting some rest before our early flight the next dayMiss Macgregor 14 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Exactly as advertised, brilliant staff, easy reach of car park.<br /> Nice way to start the holiday not having to drive through the night for an early morning flight.Mr Leach 11 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

The reception staff were wonderful on arrival, here ends the positives about this dire hotel...but as this was a mystery hotel I felt unable to complain. We will not be doing this again. This dirty , small , cramps hotel is not even as nice as a hostel and had it not been 2.30am with a 3 hour journey home we would have turned around and walked out.Mrs Nightingale 06 Sep, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes all as describedMrs Bostock 06 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went perfectly, it was a very smooth experience.Miss Riddel 04 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excellent, hassle free service. Thanks.Mr Ripley 04 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Very helpful staff and facilities exactly as described.Mr Lobb 03 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Everything was as described with no hitches. Hotel, food and staff were great and parking was secure. Transfers to airport and back to hotel were reliable. Overall an excellent package.Mr Boyle 03 Sep, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Everything was greatMr Metcalfe 31 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel and car parking facilities were good run to airport in early morning was smooth with no hitches however on our return we waited almost an hour for pick-up. Accept there were road works however when phoning hotel to request pick-up no names were asked for which caused an issue with queue jumping.Mrs Allan 30 Aug, 2017 (4 out of 5)

The normandy scratched and chipped our front bumper. And in spite of them saying we have photos showing nothing wrong. The car was moved to rear car park obviously where damage occurs to our plate Mondeo. The stupid woman would even entertain it had be damaged despite all the evidence. Proceeded to get quite rude. I will never us that hovel again. Absolutely shocking.Mr Cobban 25 Aug, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Travelodge Very easy to get to car park..in and out no problem..need more spaces to parkMrs Mcilwraith 23 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy We had to wait >1 hour for the transfer from Glasgow airport back to the hotel - not good after a 9 hour flight!Mrs Martin 18 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Staff were brilliant even got me a compresser and blew up my tyreMr Montgomery 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Staff very friendly <br /> Leisure facilities were goodMrs Millar 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge No issues.Mr Alexander 10 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel was clean breakfast tasty and plentiful. Facilities as described. Majority of staff were helpful and approachable. Drop off and pick up were very efficient phoned from drop off when we collected luggage point and driver picked us up within 6munutes.Mrs Gilliland 06 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Yes, staff were very helpful and chatty at all times. Restaurant food was tremendous!!Mrs Connelly 03 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything was perfect! Such a stress free start to our holiday. Easy to find skylark, quick transfer to holiday inn and fab overnight stay with lovely food.Mrs Fitzgerald 29 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy was okay it just needs refurbished,would certainly stay againMr Pryde 24 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Yes very good .Mr Sivewright 24 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Room wasn't the best I've ever stayed inMr Hodgson 22 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Very good for priceMr Wood 22 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Easy checkin, clean tidy room with comfortable bed. Taxi picked us up for airport on time. Would happily stay again.Ms Stark 20 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities as described. A very relaxing nights stay before we flew out on our holidaysMiss Steele 19 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Most of the staff were young boys the two barmen were useless. For example I ordered cans of iron bridge and got exactly presented with no glass no ice and unopened placed on the bar. The bottle of wine was again presented unopened and I had to ask for a glass. The farce over the request for hot chocolates was horrendous and after mins I got two lukewarm drinks which seemed to be a theme as the restaurant staff kept bringing back cold beverages to be reheated. However the young waiter in restaurant was a god send and a real asset. The rooms need a complete overhaul and the whole hotel needs new carpets.Mrs Muir 17 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Very clean and pleasant room. Bit disappointed in the food, I had soup which was watery and tasteless. Excellent car parking and shuttle service to/from airport. Driver was was friendly and courteous.Ms Jenkins 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great staff but didn't get the room I had booked. 2 in the morning so too tired to try and sort out. Used this hotel many times and this is the first time it's happened.Best value for parking and I'm already booked for my next trip.Mrs Milne 12 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Skyport were brilliant but would not recommend Holiday Inn the noise was awful we got no sleep and when you have an early flight it's not goodMrs Douglas 10 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn only minor blip was that the hotel and parking package reservation did not show up first time and took a bit of tracking. Same at hotel. This never held us up at all and the staff sorted it out quicklyMr Kennedy 10 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy The only issue I had was my car was moved for some reason . I have used the Normandy for several years and my car has never been movedMr Lindsay 03 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Ever thing was perfect. No problems at allMrs Cairns 02 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Yes, no problems. Removed the stress of leaving home in the middle of the night. Set the tone for a relaxing holiday.<br /> Very helpful driver on our return journey from the airport.Mrs Connor 24 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy A smooth and seamless process delivering what we wanted quickly and without worries.Mrs Walker 21 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott The staff were fantastic, only negative is the service charge as food and drinks are limited and expensive enough without adding a further% which is only noted on the bottom of the menu. Car parking and transfer to airport were great as alwaysMrs Sharky 18 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went very well.Mr Gowans 16 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Staff were very friendly and helpful (carried heavy luggage) at Airparks. From the moment we arrived at Airparks to the delivery at the Terminal, was very smooth and quick.Mrs Lawson 12 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Great hotel. Very comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly.Mrs Pennie 11 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything was great.Mrs Norfolk 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything was great.Mrs Norfolk 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great service, only issue we had was our car wasn't registered with the car park. The staff on site sorted it without an issue.Mr Williams 25 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great service, only issue we had was our car wasn't registered with the car park. The staff on site sorted it without an issue.Mr Williams 25 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Having more staff on for pick upMrs Blair 20 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Having more staff on for pick upMrs Blair 20 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy very pleased it went wellMr Ross 19 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great service hotel fineMrs Costello 04 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great service hotel fineMrs Costello 04 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great service, hassle free. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ine suggestion to instruct customers they need to leave a message when they call from airport. The card is a bit vague and reading it you wouldn't know to leave a message as the instructions say press 2 and make way to bus stop.Mrs Mcfarlane 03 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy 6 adult family group. All went smoothly. Facilities were good and had lovely meal. Receptionist on arrival a bit snooty but we got there .Mrs Simpson 30 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel and parking was very good value. Would definitely use this service again. The added bonus unlike some other parking is that you don't need to leave your keys. Also the shuttle bus was a quick journey which meant hardly any waiting time at either location.Mr Macdonald 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel and parking was very good value. Would definitely use this service again. The added bonus unlike some other parking is that you don't need to leave your keys. Also the shuttle bus was a quick journey which meant hardly any waiting time at either location.Mr Macdonald 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent service. Staff were very helpful and friendly - particularly the drivers. It was fantastic to arrive home and mini bus was there to pick us up. Thank youMr Chlopuk 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent service. Staff were very helpful and friendly - particularly the drivers. It was fantastic to arrive home and mini bus was there to pick us up. Thank youMr Chlopuk 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy yes everything first classMr Henderson 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Couldn't have went smoother , service was fantastic really impressedMiss Ward 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes staff were lovelyMrs Mcguigan 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Convenient, well thought out and organised.Mr Hoodless 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Convenient, well thought out and organised.Mr Hoodless 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went like a well oiled machine.Mr Swanson 02 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went like a well oiled machine.Mr Swanson 02 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Nothing special but for what we paid good enoughMr Watson 30 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Normandy was excellent and the service friendly and helpful. Connecting up with transport after my flight home was slow and cold as there are so many alterations at Glasgow Airport - I could not hear the telephone instructions and eventually found my way to the pick up point - I was very cold and the Hot Chocolate when I reached the Normandy, was ver very welcome - also the driver brought my car to the door so I did not have to negotiate the possible potholes in the car park in the dark. Thank you.Mr Nisbet 28 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent and made the whole process of getting to the airport in time far less stressful.Mrs Campbell 07 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The hotel was very noisyMiss Mckay 02 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Picked up the car upon return from holiday to be advised that I had to pay a further 21 in order to exit the car park. I had informed you that the plane was not due in until approx.00 yet your staff advised me, in a 'couldn't care' attitude that I had 'overstayed'. As I was travelling with 2 young children, had just come off a 5 hour flight and had a 2/3 hour drive home, I paid the excess. This situation does not lie easily with me. I will be content with a refund and an apology. I would be happy for you to publish these comments as I will airing my unhappiness quite openly with any people whom I know to be travelling from Glasgow airport. I and my family are regular users of Glasgow airport but this is the first time we have used NCP. Look forward to your response.Mr Reeves 31 Dec, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy Everything was splendid all at a great priceMr Twaddle 21 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Was charged for overnight parking at hotel. Was rectified when I showed copy of booking.Mr Dohjerty 17 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott would prefer to park at the hotelfor only 4 nights , would not let usMr Mackenzie 09 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Fabulous hotel, perfectly situated for the airport, good food too - have the steak!Mrs Ansticebrown 30 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy All in all excellent.Mr Mciver 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Convenient hotel & parking for the hotel, you get what you pay for and this was ideal for a late night flight arrival. Staff very helpful, hotel clean 7 comfortable would use again if the deal was right!Mr Gardener 17 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excellent customer service, wonderful nights sleep in a comfy bed. You would never know you were directly across the road from a busy airport. I wouldn't hesitate to book with you again.Mrs Mcquillan 13 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything was great from check in at the hotel to picking up the car on our return. Many thanks.Mr Reynolds 09 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything was great! Just need some signage to show which way to exit if car park! Would definitely do it again!Mrs Morrow 08 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn No issue with Airparks at all. Hotel had great location but the restaurant prices were exorbitant. Room and staff at holiday inn were all goodMrs Cozens 06 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Everything went as smooth as velvet, from check in evening meal,room,breakfast,airport transfer (to and from) and check out.Mr Wardle 02 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge FabulousMrs Stevenson 01 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy All went smoothly and all staff were excellent. Good value and good breakfast. But the room was very cramped and not enough sockets, and there were 2 functions on when we stayed, so loud music till 2 am was a bit of a downer.Mr Hurst 31 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Drop Off/ Pick Up is not signed & difficult to locate, also to far from terminal.Mr Reid 27 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Very impressed. Very professional. Took the stress out of our holiday. Thank you.Ms Mackenzie 25 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Room was a bit tired but had everything you would need. Easy and efficient service with no hassle.Mrs Mcculloch 24 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Yes, it was perfect for our overnight stay before we went on holiday.Mr Caldwell 23 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Staff friendly and helpful, everything went smoothly. My only comment for improvement would be if car could be moved nearer to hotel from back car park on return perhaps . Especially if raining. would book again though.Mrs Gow 19 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge easy to book . great directions. receptionist did not have our booking but did sort us out. very shabby hotel - in need of an overhaul. very convenient for morning flight so would probably use again in same circumstances despite thisMs Anderson 17 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The room we were allocated was over the vents from the kitchen fans and was very noisy until very late.<br /> would stay again but check out room first.Mr Forsyth 15 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Excellent service. Easy, clear instructions, helpful staff, speedy transfer to and from airport. Lovely clean room. I will book again and would highly recommendMrs Warrander 13 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Yes but couldn't find car park with directions givenMiss Shaw 11 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Everything went very well but room very small for cases etc for going on holidayMr Webb 07 Oct, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Very good serviceMrs Macleod 19 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Staff were friendly, rooms very poor and car parking in a grass field again very poor.Mr Boyle 18 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge It's was a very good service and the hotel staff were very helpful and we only had to wait for a few minutes for the taxi to take us to the airport and on our return the taxi was there minutes after we phoned for them to collect us. We stayed in the hotel on our return and the rooms were good and comfortable and we really enjoyed our breakfast. We would definitely recommend and use the service again.Mr Mcclure 17 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Normandy Hotel is a basic hotel just what you need for an overnight stay. Rooms are very clean. Food was lovely. Shuttle bus was excellent no issues.Mr Smith 15 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge YesMs Hay 12 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Very helpful.Mr Althen 11 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went OK accept you did not recognize we had been to the Hotel many timesMrs Mcphee 06 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

really helpful. Especially with my disability. Made sure my car was parked close to front of hotel. Only criticism, drop off point could be closer to entrance to airport.Mrs Jacques 01 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy very helpful. Facilities were great.Only problem was coming back as the other bus was broken therefore one chap had to do all theruns. Felt sorry for him.Mrs Hannah 30 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Yes would book again, staff very helpful, very good price and everything went to plan.Mrs Laurie 30 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Very helpful staff,would book this car park againMr Kirk 28 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Very good value for money and generally a good experience. Unfortunately, on the return journey from airport, the single minibus was quite inadequate for the numbers waiting.Mr Selman 27 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy The return pick up was not acceptable, when we rung the hotel to be picked up they advised us that the mini bus was off the road and they would send a taxi. It took a further 4 phone calls and over an hour to be picked up and returned to the Normandy hotel to collect our car.Miss Newby 27 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Travelodge Excellent serviceMr Kelly 25 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Journey to the airport was excellent. Minibus was on time and got us to the airport quickly. Driver was friendly and helpful. <br /> Our pick up from the airport wasn't good. We waited nearly an hour in the rain for the minibus to pick us up. The mini bus picked us up from a different place than we were told to wait. We made several phone calls to say we were waiting. we considered getting in a taxi. <br /> Car was brought to the front of the hotel for us ready for us to drive home. <br /> The positive experience of the drop off was overshadowed by the poor pick up.Mr Meacock 23 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Great!Mrs Bonner 23 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge The road to where you park your car is terrible full of pot holes also no lighting at night so you can find your car had to use torch on phone .the hotel and staff where great .Mr Goodfellow 21 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Staff very good room nice just didn't sleep well.Mrs Bentley 20 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy This was wonderfully stress freeMs Watt 19 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy N0 sleep due to parties all nghtDr Murphy 15 Aug, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy GOOD PRICE, ACCOMMODATION FINE, BREAKFAST FINE, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AIRPORT PICK UP ON RETURN IS NOT IDEAL, BEING ON THE END OF A PARKING LOT ROW IN THE OPEN. SUGGESTED FIVE MINUTES TRANSIT BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL IS INACCURATE...NEARER TO 15 MINS AND WE HAD TO WAIT LONGER THAN THIS HAVING PHONED TO ADVISE WE HAD COLLECTED OUR LUGGAGE AND WERE READY FOR PICK UPMr Ward 12 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel rooms were dirty and dated! Sheets were rough and caused me to come to out in a rash! When returned from my holiday my car had been moved and was covered in mud inside and out!Miss Couttie 12 Aug, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Everything went well.Mr Will 09 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy yes, everything as expected. Just a slight confusion over our pick, but noting major.Mr Lane 08 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Yes all was good.Mrs Duncan 06 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Brilliant. No complaints at all.Mrs Wilkie 04 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge EVERYTHING AS BOOKED AND PLANNED.<br /> ENJOYED ERSKINE BRIDGE HOTEL AND ITS SPA FACILITIES. DINNER WAS VERY ENJOYABLE AND OUR ROOM - WE UPGRADED TO EXECUTIVE WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.<br /> AIRPARKS PARKING WAS SIMPLICITY ITSELF AND WE WE TICKLED THAT NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION MADE EVEN THE TICKET MACHINE WELCOMING!!.<br /> ON OUR RETURN HOME TO UK - AT LEAST 18' COLDER AT 09.00HRS IT WAS A RELIEF TO SEE THE SHUTTLE BUS SITTING IMMEDIATELY AHEAD OF AS WE EXITED ARRIVALS. BLISS!<br /> ON THE DOWNSIDE, THE WAITING STAFF AT THE HOTEL SEEMED VERY YOUNG AND IN TRAINING WITH NOT A LOT OF SUPERVISION AND GUIDANCE. IN FACT, THE TEAM LEADER/SUPERVISOR ALTHOUGH EXCELLENT, SEEMED VERY YOUNG HIMSELF.<br /> SMALL THINGS - ODD ITEMS OF CUTLERY MISSING. HAD TO REQUEST A STEAK KNIFE/SIDE PLATE/NAPKIN. BUT THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND TRIED VERY HARD TO PLEASE.Mrs Cooper 29 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Great service. Will definitely use it againMrs Stewart 20 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Great Hotel basic but very good and so close to the airport.Mr Chalmers 19 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Yes things went as plannedMr Chalmers 17 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Easy booking and all went exactly as planned for my tripMr Borland 15 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Everything a ok!!!!! Highly recommend very efficient serviceMr Willocks 08 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Would stay again, 2 mins walk from airport terminal. Perfect for early flight.Mrs Wardle 07 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn SwiftPark return bus had taken so long to arrive another company gave us a lift to the cat park.Mr Gray 05 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

The hotel went really well as did finding the long stay park as per your instructions on the booking form. On return total nightmare not happy at all, as per your instructions I took the ticket for the park and my booking form to the office. Took me near 20 minutes to get out as the guy in the park said he needed this and that and I tried to explain here's the booking reference not enough needed to know the postcode you sent me to etc. Now I've just come off a long haul flight all I want to do it get the car and go home not to be stuck for all that time trying to convince an attendant I had the right information and eventually he let me go but not until I signed some receipt not sure what it was I'd sign anything to get me out of there. So again hotel good long stay park return rubbish needs resolved.Mr Burns 04 Jul, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Travelodge Everything went smoothlyMr Lochhead 03 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Only complaint, was the room was too hot. Apart from that everything was good. Nice meal in the evening prior to travelling, good service with the airport transfer.Mr Rowley 03 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Directions to hotel were a bit sketchy for somebody (me) who is completely unfamiliar with the area. Maybe a printed map would have been betterDr Hamliton 02 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent value.Everything went smoothly thanks to helpful staff.Mrs Whyte 02 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy All went well and no problems with the car and the hotel stay made our travel arrangements so much smootherMr Stewart 01 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Staff were very friendly and helpful , room was clean and ideal , and the bus driver was very helpful , would definitely do this againMr Broadfoot 29 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Terrible experience! We had an absolute nightmare with Airparks, formal complaint to follow! Basically could not find the car park our car was booked into even though we had the address! They told us are car was not booked in with them! Eventually we went to the Skyport long stay and he explained they were all run by Airparks and he called all the other ones in the area using our booking reference to be told none of them had our car booked in with them! Even though we had already paid and had all the confirmation infront of him. Bearing in mind it was 4 a.m and we had our young child and baby with us. After long negotiations he let us leave the car with him! As a result of all this complete lack of communication and complete confusion we nearly missed our flight and had to be rushed though check in and to plane. With everyone very stressed and children upset! I will be contacting Airparks and demanding a full refund after an shocking service!Mrs Coetzer 28 Jun, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy First class,no complaints at all, everything went as planned.transfers to airport very smooth. Would definitely use this facility / hotel againMr Macrae 28 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy excellent service as they even parked my car for meMrs Mckechnie 27 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Staff were very helpful and friendlyMr Brown 24 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Great experience from start to finish. Could not have been any smoother perfect start and finish to our holidayMiss Helmore 23 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Terrible experience! We had an absolute nightmare with Airparks, formal complaint to follow! Basically could not find the car park our car was booked into even though we had the address! They told us are car was not booked in with them! Eventually we went to the Skyport long stay and he explained they were all run by Airparks and he called all the other ones in the area using our booking reference to be told none of them had our car booked in with them! Even though we had already paid and had all the confirmation infront of him. Bearing in mind it was 4 a.m and we had our young child and baby with us. After long negotiations he let us leave the car with him! As a result of all this complete lack of communication and complete confusion we nearly missed our flight and had to be rushed though check in and to plane. With everyone very stressed and children upset! I will be contacting Airparks and demand