Search Airport Hotels at Glasgow

Book airport hotels from as little as £41.00 per night*

  • ×
    Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

*Prices vary depending on location, time of year, and when you book.

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Glasgow Airport Hotels are rated, on average, 4.3 out of 5 by 194 Airparks customers

Normandy We had to wait >1 hour for the transfer from Glasgow airport back to the hotel - not good after a 9 hour flight!Mrs Martin 18 Aug, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Staff were brilliant even got me a compresser and blew up my tyreMr Montgomery 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Staff very friendly <br /> Leisure facilities were goodMrs Millar 11 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge No issues.Mr Alexander 10 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel was clean breakfast tasty and plentiful. Facilities as described. Majority of staff were helpful and approachable. Drop off and pick up were very efficient phoned from drop off when we collected luggage point and driver picked us up within 6munutes.Mrs Gilliland 06 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Yes, staff were very helpful and chatty at all times. Restaurant food was tremendous!!Mrs Connelly 03 Aug, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything was perfect! Such a stress free start to our holiday. Easy to find skylark, quick transfer to holiday inn and fab overnight stay with lovely food.Mrs Fitzgerald 29 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Yes very good .Mr Sivewright 24 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy was okay it just needs refurbished,would certainly stay againMr Pryde 24 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Room wasn't the best I've ever stayed inMr Hodgson 22 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Very good for priceMr Wood 22 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Easy checkin, clean tidy room with comfortable bed. Taxi picked us up for airport on time. Would happily stay again.Ms Stark 20 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities as described. A very relaxing nights stay before we flew out on our holidaysMiss Steele 19 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Most of the staff were young boys the two barmen were useless. For example I ordered cans of iron bridge and got exactly presented with no glass no ice and unopened placed on the bar. The bottle of wine was again presented unopened and I had to ask for a glass. The farce over the request for hot chocolates was horrendous and after mins I got two lukewarm drinks which seemed to be a theme as the restaurant staff kept bringing back cold beverages to be reheated. However the young waiter in restaurant was a god send and a real asset. The rooms need a complete overhaul and the whole hotel needs new carpets.Mrs Muir 17 Jul, 2017 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Very clean and pleasant room. Bit disappointed in the food, I had soup which was watery and tasteless. Excellent car parking and shuttle service to/from airport. Driver was was friendly and courteous.Ms Jenkins 14 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great staff but didn't get the room I had booked. 2 in the morning so too tired to try and sort out. Used this hotel many times and this is the first time it's happened.Best value for parking and I'm already booked for my next trip.Mrs Milne 12 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Skyport were brilliant but would not recommend Holiday Inn the noise was awful we got no sleep and when you have an early flight it's not goodMrs Douglas 10 Jul, 2017 (1 out of 5)

Holiday Inn only minor blip was that the hotel and parking package reservation did not show up first time and took a bit of tracking. Same at hotel. This never held us up at all and the staff sorted it out quicklyMr Kennedy 10 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy The only issue I had was my car was moved for some reason . I have used the Normandy for several years and my car has never been movedMr Lindsay 03 Jul, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Ever thing was perfect. No problems at allMrs Cairns 02 Jul, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Yes, no problems. Removed the stress of leaving home in the middle of the night. Set the tone for a relaxing holiday.<br /> Very helpful driver on our return journey from the airport.Mrs Connor 24 Jun, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy A smooth and seamless process delivering what we wanted quickly and without worries.Mrs Walker 21 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott The staff were fantastic, only negative is the service charge as food and drinks are limited and expensive enough without adding a further% which is only noted on the bottom of the menu. Car parking and transfer to airport were great as alwaysMrs Sharky 18 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went very well.Mr Gowans 16 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Staff were very friendly and helpful (carried heavy luggage) at Airparks. From the moment we arrived at Airparks to the delivery at the Terminal, was very smooth and quick.Mrs Lawson 12 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Great hotel. Very comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly.Mrs Pennie 11 Jun, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything was great.Mrs Norfolk 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything was great.Mrs Norfolk 28 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great service, only issue we had was our car wasn't registered with the car park. The staff on site sorted it without an issue.Mr Williams 25 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great service, only issue we had was our car wasn't registered with the car park. The staff on site sorted it without an issue.Mr Williams 25 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Having more staff on for pick upMrs Blair 20 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Having more staff on for pick upMrs Blair 20 May, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy very pleased it went wellMr Ross 19 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great service hotel fineMrs Costello 04 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Great service hotel fineMrs Costello 04 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Great service, hassle free. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ine suggestion to instruct customers they need to leave a message when they call from airport. The card is a bit vague and reading it you wouldn't know to leave a message as the instructions say press 2 and make way to bus stop.Mrs Mcfarlane 03 May, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy 6 adult family group. All went smoothly. Facilities were good and had lovely meal. Receptionist on arrival a bit snooty but we got there .Mrs Simpson 30 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel and parking was very good value. Would definitely use this service again. The added bonus unlike some other parking is that you don't need to leave your keys. Also the shuttle bus was a quick journey which meant hardly any waiting time at either location.Mr Macdonald 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent service. Staff were very helpful and friendly - particularly the drivers. It was fantastic to arrive home and mini bus was there to pick us up. Thank youMr Chlopuk 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Hotel and parking was very good value. Would definitely use this service again. The added bonus unlike some other parking is that you don't need to leave your keys. Also the shuttle bus was a quick journey which meant hardly any waiting time at either location.Mr Macdonald 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent service. Staff were very helpful and friendly - particularly the drivers. It was fantastic to arrive home and mini bus was there to pick us up. Thank youMr Chlopuk 18 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy yes everything first classMr Henderson 16 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Couldn't have went smoother , service was fantastic really impressedMiss Ward 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Yes staff were lovelyMrs Mcguigan 07 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Convenient, well thought out and organised.Mr Hoodless 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Convenient, well thought out and organised.Mr Hoodless 03 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went like a well oiled machine.Mr Swanson 02 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went like a well oiled machine.Mr Swanson 02 Apr, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Nothing special but for what we paid good enoughMr Watson 30 Mar, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Normandy was excellent and the service friendly and helpful. Connecting up with transport after my flight home was slow and cold as there are so many alterations at Glasgow Airport - I could not hear the telephone instructions and eventually found my way to the pick up point - I was very cold and the Hot Chocolate when I reached the Normandy, was ver very welcome - also the driver brought my car to the door so I did not have to negotiate the possible potholes in the car park in the dark. Thank you.Mr Nisbet 28 Mar, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent and made the whole process of getting to the airport in time far less stressful.Mrs Campbell 07 Jan, 2017 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The hotel was very noisyMiss Mckay 02 Jan, 2017 (4 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Picked up the car upon return from holiday to be advised that I had to pay a further 21 in order to exit the car park. I had informed you that the plane was not due in until approx.00 yet your staff advised me, in a 'couldn't care' attitude that I had 'overstayed'. As I was travelling with 2 young children, had just come off a 5 hour flight and had a 2/3 hour drive home, I paid the excess. This situation does not lie easily with me. I will be content with a refund and an apology. I would be happy for you to publish these comments as I will airing my unhappiness quite openly with any people whom I know to be travelling from Glasgow airport. I and my family are regular users of Glasgow airport but this is the first time we have used NCP. Look forward to your response.Mr Reeves 31 Dec, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy Everything was splendid all at a great priceMr Twaddle 21 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott Was charged for overnight parking at hotel. Was rectified when I showed copy of booking.Mr Dohjerty 17 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Courtyard by Marriott would prefer to park at the hotelfor only 4 nights , would not let usMr Mackenzie 09 Dec, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Fabulous hotel, perfectly situated for the airport, good food too - have the steak!Mrs Ansticebrown 30 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy All in all excellent.Mr Mciver 28 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Convenient hotel & parking for the hotel, you get what you pay for and this was ideal for a late night flight arrival. Staff very helpful, hotel clean 7 comfortable would use again if the deal was right!Mr Gardener 17 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excellent customer service, wonderful nights sleep in a comfy bed. You would never know you were directly across the road from a busy airport. I wouldn't hesitate to book with you again.Mrs Mcquillan 13 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything was great from check in at the hotel to picking up the car on our return. Many thanks.Mr Reynolds 09 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Everything was great! Just need some signage to show which way to exit if car park! Would definitely do it again!Mrs Morrow 08 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn No issue with Airparks at all. Hotel had great location but the restaurant prices were exorbitant. Room and staff at holiday inn were all goodMrs Cozens 06 Nov, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Everything went as smooth as velvet, from check in evening meal,room,breakfast,airport transfer (to and from) and check out.Mr Wardle 02 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge FabulousMrs Stevenson 01 Nov, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy All went smoothly and all staff were excellent. Good value and good breakfast. But the room was very cramped and not enough sockets, and there were 2 functions on when we stayed, so loud music till 2 am was a bit of a downer.Mr Hurst 31 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Drop Off/ Pick Up is not signed & difficult to locate, also to far from terminal.Mr Reid 27 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Very impressed. Very professional. Took the stress out of our holiday. Thank you.Ms Mackenzie 25 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Room was a bit tired but had everything you would need. Easy and efficient service with no hassle.Mrs Mcculloch 24 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Yes, it was perfect for our overnight stay before we went on holiday.Mr Caldwell 23 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Staff friendly and helpful, everything went smoothly. My only comment for improvement would be if car could be moved nearer to hotel from back car park on return perhaps . Especially if raining. would book again though.Mrs Gow 19 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge easy to book . great directions. receptionist did not have our booking but did sort us out. very shabby hotel - in need of an overhaul. very convenient for morning flight so would probably use again in same circumstances despite thisMs Anderson 17 Oct, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The room we were allocated was over the vents from the kitchen fans and was very noisy until very late.<br /> would stay again but check out room first.Mr Forsyth 15 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Excellent service. Easy, clear instructions, helpful staff, speedy transfer to and from airport. Lovely clean room. I will book again and would highly recommendMrs Warrander 13 Oct, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Yes but couldn't find car park with directions givenMiss Shaw 11 Oct, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Everything went very well but room very small for cases etc for going on holidayMr Webb 07 Oct, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Very good serviceMrs Macleod 19 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Staff were friendly, rooms very poor and car parking in a grass field again very poor.Mr Boyle 18 Sep, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge It's was a very good service and the hotel staff were very helpful and we only had to wait for a few minutes for the taxi to take us to the airport and on our return the taxi was there minutes after we phoned for them to collect us. We stayed in the hotel on our return and the rooms were good and comfortable and we really enjoyed our breakfast. We would definitely recommend and use the service again.Mr Mcclure 17 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Normandy Hotel is a basic hotel just what you need for an overnight stay. Rooms are very clean. Food was lovely. Shuttle bus was excellent no issues.Mr Smith 15 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge YesMs Hay 12 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Very helpful.Mr Althen 11 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Everything went OK accept you did not recognize we had been to the Hotel many timesMrs Mcphee 06 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

really helpful. Especially with my disability. Made sure my car was parked close to front of hotel. Only criticism, drop off point could be closer to entrance to airport.Mrs Jacques 01 Sep, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy very helpful. Facilities were great.Only problem was coming back as the other bus was broken therefore one chap had to do all theruns. Felt sorry for him.Mrs Hannah 30 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Yes would book again, staff very helpful, very good price and everything went to plan.Mrs Laurie 30 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Very helpful staff,would book this car park againMr Kirk 28 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy The return pick up was not acceptable, when we rung the hotel to be picked up they advised us that the mini bus was off the road and they would send a taxi. It took a further 4 phone calls and over an hour to be picked up and returned to the Normandy hotel to collect our car.Miss Newby 27 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Very good value for money and generally a good experience. Unfortunately, on the return journey from airport, the single minibus was quite inadequate for the numbers waiting.Mr Selman 27 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Travelodge Excellent serviceMr Kelly 25 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Journey to the airport was excellent. Minibus was on time and got us to the airport quickly. Driver was friendly and helpful. <br /> Our pick up from the airport wasn't good. We waited nearly an hour in the rain for the minibus to pick us up. The mini bus picked us up from a different place than we were told to wait. We made several phone calls to say we were waiting. we considered getting in a taxi. <br /> Car was brought to the front of the hotel for us ready for us to drive home. <br /> The positive experience of the drop off was overshadowed by the poor pick up.Mr Meacock 23 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay Great!Mrs Bonner 23 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge The road to where you park your car is terrible full of pot holes also no lighting at night so you can find your car had to use torch on phone .the hotel and staff where great .Mr Goodfellow 21 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Staff very good room nice just didn't sleep well.Mrs Bentley 20 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy This was wonderfully stress freeMs Watt 19 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy N0 sleep due to parties all nghtDr Murphy 15 Aug, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy GOOD PRICE, ACCOMMODATION FINE, BREAKFAST FINE, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AIRPORT PICK UP ON RETURN IS NOT IDEAL, BEING ON THE END OF A PARKING LOT ROW IN THE OPEN. SUGGESTED FIVE MINUTES TRANSIT BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL IS INACCURATE...NEARER TO 15 MINS AND WE HAD TO WAIT LONGER THAN THIS HAVING PHONED TO ADVISE WE HAD COLLECTED OUR LUGGAGE AND WERE READY FOR PICK UPMr Ward 12 Aug, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel rooms were dirty and dated! Sheets were rough and caused me to come to out in a rash! When returned from my holiday my car had been moved and was covered in mud inside and out!Miss Couttie 12 Aug, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Everything went well.Mr Will 09 Aug, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy yes, everything as expected. Just a slight confusion over our pick, but noting major.Mr Lane 08 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Yes all was good.Mrs Duncan 06 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Brilliant. No complaints at all.Mrs Wilkie 04 Aug, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge EVERYTHING AS BOOKED AND PLANNED.<br /> ENJOYED ERSKINE BRIDGE HOTEL AND ITS SPA FACILITIES. DINNER WAS VERY ENJOYABLE AND OUR ROOM - WE UPGRADED TO EXECUTIVE WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.<br /> AIRPARKS PARKING WAS SIMPLICITY ITSELF AND WE WE TICKLED THAT NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION MADE EVEN THE TICKET MACHINE WELCOMING!!.<br /> ON OUR RETURN HOME TO UK - AT LEAST 18' COLDER AT 09.00HRS IT WAS A RELIEF TO SEE THE SHUTTLE BUS SITTING IMMEDIATELY AHEAD OF AS WE EXITED ARRIVALS. BLISS!<br /> ON THE DOWNSIDE, THE WAITING STAFF AT THE HOTEL SEEMED VERY YOUNG AND IN TRAINING WITH NOT A LOT OF SUPERVISION AND GUIDANCE. IN FACT, THE TEAM LEADER/SUPERVISOR ALTHOUGH EXCELLENT, SEEMED VERY YOUNG HIMSELF.<br /> SMALL THINGS - ODD ITEMS OF CUTLERY MISSING. HAD TO REQUEST A STEAK KNIFE/SIDE PLATE/NAPKIN. BUT THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND TRIED VERY HARD TO PLEASE.Mrs Cooper 29 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Great service. Will definitely use it againMrs Stewart 20 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Great Hotel basic but very good and so close to the airport.Mr Chalmers 19 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Yes things went as plannedMr Chalmers 17 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Easy booking and all went exactly as planned for my tripMr Borland 15 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Everything a ok!!!!! Highly recommend very efficient serviceMr Willocks 08 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Would stay again, 2 mins walk from airport terminal. Perfect for early flight.Mrs Wardle 07 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn SwiftPark return bus had taken so long to arrive another company gave us a lift to the cat park.Mr Gray 05 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

The hotel went really well as did finding the long stay park as per your instructions on the booking form. On return total nightmare not happy at all, as per your instructions I took the ticket for the park and my booking form to the office. Took me near 20 minutes to get out as the guy in the park said he needed this and that and I tried to explain here's the booking reference not enough needed to know the postcode you sent me to etc. Now I've just come off a long haul flight all I want to do it get the car and go home not to be stuck for all that time trying to convince an attendant I had the right information and eventually he let me go but not until I signed some receipt not sure what it was I'd sign anything to get me out of there. So again hotel good long stay park return rubbish needs resolved.Mr Burns 04 Jul, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy Only complaint, was the room was too hot. Apart from that everything was good. Nice meal in the evening prior to travelling, good service with the airport transfer.Mr Rowley 03 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Travelodge Everything went smoothlyMr Lochhead 03 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Directions to hotel were a bit sketchy for somebody (me) who is completely unfamiliar with the area. Maybe a printed map would have been betterDr Hamliton 02 Jul, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Excellent value.Everything went smoothly thanks to helpful staff.Mrs Whyte 02 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy All went well and no problems with the car and the hotel stay made our travel arrangements so much smootherMr Stewart 01 Jul, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Staff were very friendly and helpful , room was clean and ideal , and the bus driver was very helpful , would definitely do this againMr Broadfoot 29 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Terrible experience! We had an absolute nightmare with Airparks, formal complaint to follow! Basically could not find the car park our car was booked into even though we had the address! They told us are car was not booked in with them! Eventually we went to the Skyport long stay and he explained they were all run by Airparks and he called all the other ones in the area using our booking reference to be told none of them had our car booked in with them! Even though we had already paid and had all the confirmation infront of him. Bearing in mind it was 4 a.m and we had our young child and baby with us. After long negotiations he let us leave the car with him! As a result of all this complete lack of communication and complete confusion we nearly missed our flight and had to be rushed though check in and to plane. With everyone very stressed and children upset! I will be contacting Airparks and demanding a full refund after an shocking service!Mrs Coetzer 28 Jun, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy First class,no complaints at all, everything went as planned.transfers to airport very smooth. Would definitely use this facility / hotel againMr Macrae 28 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy excellent service as they even parked my car for meMrs Mckechnie 27 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Staff were very helpful and friendlyMr Brown 24 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge Terrible experience! We had an absolute nightmare with Airparks, formal complaint to follow! Basically could not find the car park our car was booked into even though we had the address! They told us are car was not booked in with them! Eventually we went to the Skyport long stay and he explained they were all run by Airparks and he called all the other ones in the area using our booking reference to be told none of them had our car booked in with them! Even though we had already paid and had all the confirmation infront of him. Bearing in mind it was 4 a.m and we had our young child and baby with us. After long negotiations he let us leave the car with him! As a result of all this complete lack of communication and complete confusion we nearly missed our flight and had to be rushed though check in and to plane. With everyone very stressed and children upset! I will be contacting Airparks and demanding a full refund after an shocking service!Mrs Coetzer 23 Jun, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Great experience from start to finish. Could not have been any smoother perfect start and finish to our holidayMiss Helmore 23 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Parking car was very easy, transfer to airport hotel short and trouble free. Hotel was good standard and meals were good. Slept well no noise at all and only a very short walk to departure terminal. Staff very friendly and helpful.Mrs Fettes 18 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Had no problems whatsoever had a lovely meal in the restaurant but have to say rooms look a bit tired and in need of a freshen up but great value for moneyMr Macdonald 17 Jun, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge The Erskine Bridge Hotel is a DUMP!<br /> The long term parking arrangements are a disgrace and should be shut down. Access to the hotel and car park is little more than a dirt track. Even the taxi driver was embarrassed.Mr Crombie 16 Jun, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay We were very happy with the security of the parking and the staff were very helpful and good mannered. Also the frequency of bus service was very good, however we had difficulty both entering and leaving the car park. I had paid in advance but the reg plate was not recognised when entering. This was sorted out by the staff. Then on leaving the machine tryed to charge me again and I had to sort this with another member of staff.Mrs Zaffino 13 Jun, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy It was all very easy and good valueMr Cameron 09 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Drivers extremely helpful and patient.Mrs Mearns 08 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

YesMr Mcevilly 05 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy YesMs Clark 03 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Great service pleasant staffMrs Barwick 03 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Slightly wider parking spaces would be appreciated, even at extra cost.Mr Sinclair 02 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Travelodge All good. No issues at all.Mr Dunsire 01 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Every thing went smoothly staff very helpful .Just had a little. Problem finding the hotelMrs Baty 01 Jun, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The Hotel was ok it was the car parking at swift park that was included that was the problem. If they do not change car parking venue I would not use stay and park as my car was absolutely covered in birds droppings that I have spent a couple of hours trying to remove completely but it has left marks on my cars paintwork.Mr Gall 30 May, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge No. We waited around 45 minutes for taxi to hotel. Receptionist said there was no room booked for us. He was quite cheeky. However a room was found to be free. The room itself was okay though it was close to the lift so it was noisy with people leaving from 6am. We had approx 3and a half hours sleep. We left early without breakfast. So, no we wont be recommending the Erskine but we will share our dreadful experience.Mr Stewart 21 May, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Very short queue at reception. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing location, so convenient. Room was lovely, really liked having tea/coffee facilities. I had car parking too, but didn't need to use it, as I flew in. Great price.Dr Booth 21 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn The driver on the way back was ignorantMr Mccolm 17 May, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Normandy very smooth and the staff were very helpful and friendlyMrs Mcinally 16 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Excelent hotel with very friendly staff throu out the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the restaurant had a wide selection of various types of breakfast foods catering for all tastes. My favourite was the Scotish selection. Keep up the standards, well done.Mr Mitchell 10 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy Hotel was shabby. Dining room had food on the carpet which they didn't bother to clean up. Room was tiny. Food reasonable.<br /> On return to pick up car. It was not where I left it and I could not find it where they said it was (why did they have to move it?). One of the staff had to go get it for me. (I was not the only one having trouble finding their car) This all took time which meant we did not arrive home til after 1 in the morning making the journey very long indeed.Mr Hodge 05 May, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn Staff were excellent, tarred car park with easy access.Mr Stewart 01 May, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Good sized secure carpark at rear of hotel with direct access from hotel when leaving.<br /> Hotel good too with frequent minibus transfers to/from airport.<br /> Would use this facility again.Mr Simpson 28 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Facilities in room ok, fire alarm went off at 23.00 evacuation poor had to transport children to other hotel for a time, however staff were helpful.Mr Mulligan 28 Apr, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Normandy it does what it says on the tin.the girl on the shuttle bus is an asset to your company.she was help full cheery and organized.Dr Marshall 26 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Holiday Inn OK - Parson's egg!Mr Wigglesworth 26 Apr, 2016 (2 out of 5)

Normandy No problemsMr Hollingworth 21 Apr, 2016 (4 out of 5)

Normandy Secure parking, helpful staff, prompt quick shuttle to airport.Miss Dowson 11 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Erskine Bridge Taxi booked for 0645, then found out that breakfast wasn`t available until 0630.<br /> Taxi arrived 30 mins late.<br /> On return, had to wait 30 mins for taxi. Very stressful.Dr Baird 11 Apr, 2016 (1 out of 5)

Normandy Makes going on hol idly with early flight so much easier. Staff friendly and rooms small but spotless.we done this several times now at the Normandy. Ideal for flying out great deal and will certainly do it again .Mrs Hunter 03 Apr, 2016 (3 out of 5)

Holiday Inn From checking in to the hotel,then dropping the car off and getting back to the hotel was all extremely efficient.We only regretted not booking a 3 course meal in advance, as it looked to be a great offer. Booking the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and Swiftpark together was excellent value for money and a brilliant start to our holiday. Would book again in the future.Mr Jamieson 02 Apr, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy On arrival first impression of the exterior of the building was not to good but reception staff were very nice and friendly, room was small but adequate for one night stay nicely decorated with tea/ coffee making facilities had dinner in the restaurant and the food was lovely reasonably priced to. Overall an excellent hotel for the price you pay good value for money would use again and recommendMrs Smith 29 Mar, 2016 (5 out of 5)

Normandy The service was great - easy to park and near the airport. Both drivers we had wer