Gatwick Parking Reviews New

Average Customer Score 86%

Number of reviews: 9075

Overall score: 4.3 out of 5

  • APH
    " helpful staff "

    Mrs Gillespie 20 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking
    " The staff on arrival were so friendly and welcoming. You didn't feel like just a number, the staff made you feel important. I can't remember the name of the gentleman who booked us in (Friday 15th @3.30am Gatwick), but he was so friendly. "

    Mr Johnson 20 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking
    " Staff amiability. However, a dedicated bus stop at North terminal would avoid usual struggle around other operators. "

    Mr Muir 21 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay South
    " Price was fair & close to the airport , easy to retrieve my car. "

    Mr Chappell 20 Sep, 2017 rated - 4 out of 5

  • I Love Meet and Greet
    " Picking the car up "

    Mr Williams 20 Sep, 2017 rated - 4 out of 5

  • APH
    " Staff were very helpfull and efficent. would use this carpark again. "

    Mrs Morert 19 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Summer Special
    " friendly efficient "

    Mrs Veasey 19 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • ACE Meet and Greet
    " The convenience of the meet & greet, however the 30+ minute wait for my car when we returned was very frustrating. "

    Mr Clark 19 Sep, 2017 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay North
    " Finding car park no problem. Finding parking no problem.
    Waited a long while for bus at 6am then when it came, it was pretty jam packed.
    On return in afternoon, bus arrived quickly.
    Had problem getting out at barrier. Wanted to charge me so had to go to customer service to sort out problem. "

    Mrs Loh 20 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • APH
    " Always a speedy service. Polite careful and considerate drivers. Short wait times between buses "

    Mr Stokes 19 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking
    " Everything really good except long walk in the open from the terminal to the bus stop. Have been using you for years. "

    Mr Blakemore 19 Sep, 2017 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay South
    " I have used your service on several occassions now and have been really impressed with the speed of your process. That said, I was disappointed this time in that my ticket failed to allow me out of your parking site and asked me to see the cashier to pay pounds. I reversed awkwardly back to see your clerk who was really busy and inundated with others suffering similar issues. Your clerk was excellent and very understanding just very busy as she was working on her own "

    Mr Bottomley 19 Sep, 2017 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Just Valet
    " Chaotic - couldn't find anyone to speak to on arrival or on departure which wasn't brilliant due to the pounding rain "

    Mr Morgan 18 Sep, 2017 rated - 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay South
    " Easy to find, close to the terminal, buses came along quickly "

    Mr Holyer 17 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Cophall Parking
    " Fast effective service - good value for money. Will certainly use again. "

    Mrs Preece 18 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • APH
    " Very quick and efficient service, thank you "

    Mrs Hinves 17 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • APH
    " All of the service "

    Mr Collins 18 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • ABC Meet and Greet
    " very efficient and reliable service - thank you "

    Mrs Sartain 18 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay South
    " I've used Airparks many times with no problems but when I returned from holiday onth September the exit system was in disarray.
    The barrier didn't recognise that I had already paid and tried to charge me £305 for my stay
    A security guy did eventually arrive but was a little brusque and offered no explanation or apology.
    This is not ideal after a long day travelling "

    Mr Pattle 17 Sep, 2017 rated - 3 out of 5

  • Cophall Parking
    " Great service, staff friendly and helpful, very prompt bus service too "

    Mrs Tipler 16 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • APH
    " Getting our car back in one piece. Efficient collection and delivery. Not having to worry about security for our car. "

    Mr Gillham 17 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • APH
    " Good service "

    Mr Poke 16 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking
    " Very friendly at the station and helpful on the phone when getting my car dropped off to me. "

    Mr Cooper 15 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Cophall Parking
    " Easy to find, cheerful staff and smooth journey.. altogether a very good experience. Well done "

    Mrs Woodward 16 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay South
    " Easy from start to finish "

    Mrs Robertson 15 Sep, 2017 rated - 5 out of 5

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 50% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2017

Secure booking System