Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews Page 2

Average Customer Score 82%

Number of reviews: 956

Overall score: 4.1 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1
    " Easy to find and near to the terminal. "

    Mr Whiteley 06 Dec, 2016 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Close to airport "

    Mr Jones 05 Dec, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay
    " quick and easy "

    Mrs Lewis 04 Dec, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1
    " Ease of access to airport departure & arrival points. Arrived back in dark,foggy conditions and parking area was very well lit. Finally our flight was diverted from Cardiff to Birmingham on return which meant car had overstayed by 3 hours I did appreciate that they was no extra charge. "

    Mr Styles 04 Dec, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Ease of access to car park, number plate recognition ensured no 'rummaging around' for paperwork/ reference numbers at last minute "

    Mrs Williams 02 Dec, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " so easy "

    Mr Bowden 01 Dec, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Short walk to terminal. "

    Mr Jones 30 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Ease of parking, and not far from terminal. On leaving after our holiday, an attendant had to instruct us on where to drive up to the photocells to make the barrier raise. The number plate recognition didn't pick up our number plate the first time. A good experience though. Thank you. "

    Mr Jones 30 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " so easy "

    Mr Bowden 30 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay
    " It was close to the airport, easy parking and we didn't have to wait for a bus to get to the departure lounge-great service "

    Mrs Blake 27 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " After delayed by 1 day from gran canaria to Cardiff pilot sick... help at desk n at meter no problems "

    Mrs Bates 28 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Easy to use and very convenient "

    Mrs Evans 29 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Easy website. Best price. No problem at the barriers at Cardiff Airport - drive up, drive in; drive up, drive out. Easy. "

    Mrs Horleston 29 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " The close proximity and the courtesy bus "

    Mrs Daniels 30 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay
    " The ease of parking and the helpful staff "

    Mr Davis 19 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Simplicity and not having to print off documents or display bar codes etc when there's a lot to do or think about already! Thank you! "

    Ms Griffiths 18 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " perfect drive straight in and out with the number plate recognition. "

    Mr Oneil 12 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay
    " Ease of entry and exit. Proximity to depature and arrival doors. "

    Mr Uppington 10 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Just a short walk to the terminal building, but i think the carpark is quite expensive compared to others. "

    Mrs Cribb 09 Nov, 2016 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " the ease of it "

    Miss Ball 10 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " What a strange question!! I really enjoyed positioning my car between the lines of the parking space. And the automatic barriers were thrilling beyond words. :D
    Seriously though, when I telephoned to make an enquiry regarding my booking, the person I spoke to was very helpful.... But other that, hey its a car park!! "

    Mr Davenport 09 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " ease of finding parking locations . "

    Mrs Anderson 08 Nov, 2016 rated - 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Great price and able to walk to terminal. "

    Mrs Chapman 08 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 2
    " Easy parking "

    Mrs Jenkins 06 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay 1
    " Easy walk to airport and reasonable priced "

    Mr Davies 03 Nov, 2016 rated - 5 out of 5

Previous Page 2 of 39 - Cardiff Parking - Professional,secured Cardiff Airport parking (Showing 26 to 50 of 956) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 50% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Cardiff Airparks - Easy as 123
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2017

Secure booking System