Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Average Customer Score 88%

Number of reviews: 36

Overall score: 4.4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " The method of booking and getting in. "

    Mr Keenan 02 Feb, 2014 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute
    " The last two times I have used air parks it have had to press the help button due to not being admitted to car park automatically therefore having to rummage through my bag for ref number not great "

    Mrs Norris 31 Jan, 2014 rated - 2 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " Close to airport "

    Mr Mcclean 18 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " Quick,easy to book. No fuss. "

    Mr Gough 18 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " flight strike in paris caused delay and you were good abut it "

    Mrs Clements 14 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " It was close to the airport and the price "

    Miss Forde 14 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " We were delayed by the French ATC walkout but weren't charged for the extra day! "

    Mr Curran 13 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute
    " convenience "

    Mr Mccutcheon 10 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " Ease of booking & ease of parking "

    Mrs Sim 07 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " No hassle, just arrive and drive to park. "

    Mr Kennedy 06 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " Easy to access "

    Mr Harrison 05 Jun, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " Convenient to book on-line, good price, convenient to terminal building and in and out gates always run smoothly "

    Mr Mckeown 03 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " Easiness to the terminal "

    Mrs Mulgrew 02 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " car secure "

    Mr Donnelly 01 Jun, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo
    " we were attended to immediately we arrived at the car park and transfered to the airport terminal .On our return a bus was waiting and we were soon on our way home "

    Mrs Lemon 31 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute
    " Ease of parking and proximity to terminal "

    Mr Rainey 30 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " very good service easy booking online would use again highly recommend. "

    Mr Kielt 28 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay
    " Ease of us "

    Ms Rebain 28 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute
    " Straight out of the airport and no waiting. "

    Mr Roulston 26 May, 2013 rated - 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute
    " Fantastic price compared to other providers! "

    Mrs Hunter 25 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " A very convenient location in relation to terminal, well sign-posted and easy to use. "

    Ms Mccann 22 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo
    " no hassle at all "

    Mrs Tazzioli 21 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Advance Saver
    " How cheap the parking was. "

    Mrs Kirk 21 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Cosmo
    " Convenient "

    Mrs Kyle 21 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Last Minute
    " Convenience "

    Dr Watson 21 May, 2013 rated - 5 out of 5

Page 1 of 2 - Belfast Airport Parking Reviews - Customer parking reviews (Showing 1 to 25 of 36) Next

Book Airport Parking

Best price guarantee

Save up to 60% on airport parking

Airport parking from just

£3.18 per day

(Price quoted is the Birmingham Airparks Supersaver Drop&Go rate for 22 days or more. Prices vary depending on location, length of stay, time of year, and when you book)

Save 60% on Airport Parking
 

© Airparks.co.uk 2014

Secure booking System